Review and Giveaway: Brabantia NEW FlipBin worth upto £84

Who gets excited over a bin?

Well when it’s the brand new Brabantia FlipBin in all these amazing colours – I do!

I’m thrilled to be partnering with Brabantia today to show you their new product, and to give one away (in a colour of your choice) to one of my readers.

brabantia flipbin

flibpbin

blue Flipbin

These are just a few of the colours available, you can see the full range HERE but they include Metallic Mint, Passion Red, Anthracite, White, Mineral Pink and Steel. I’ve got a Mint FlipBin in my kitchen and can vouch for its stylish appearance and practical use.

And that’s not all. When you open the lid, you get a flash of a bright contrasting colour as the inner bucket is a completely different shade. Mine, the metallic mint is a bright blue. It’s a cute touch.

In terms of practicality, what does the new FlipBin give you? Well, one of my favourite features is the fact the softly opening flip lid doesn’t hit the wall. This is a huge bugbear of mine, and the white wall behind the kitchen bin is ruined currently and need repainting.

The lid, whilst we’re talking about it, has an easy open operation. With the touch of just one finger, it elegantly opens without crashing against the wall. There’s no need for a pedal (which took some getting used to!). Furthermore, it’s easy to clean and has a protective floor ring.

For those that like the technical details, here they are:

Dimensions

Capacity 30 Litres

Diameter 29.2 cm

Height 68.5 cm

Width 29.2 cm

Depth 29.4 cm

So if you’d like to be in with a chance of winning Brabantia FlipBin in a colour of your choice, complete the Rafflecopter instructions below, sending a tweet and following both me and Brabantia on Twitter. There are extra entries too giving you a great chance of winning.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Closing Date: 18th October 2015 Midnight

UK Entries Only

Good luck!

Full Terms and Conditions in the Rafflecopter widget.

Competitons at The Prizefinder

312 Comments

  1. September 26, 2015 / 10:40 am

    Thank You For Sharing , i wanna to buy and i’m already follow your twitter 🙂

  2. Tracey Peach
    September 26, 2015 / 11:48 am

    The silver grey one as my kitchen is white & cream 🙂

  3. Tracy Nixon
    September 26, 2015 / 11:51 am

    The mineral pink bin would look lovely in my kitchen x

  4. david cavender
    September 26, 2015 / 12:09 pm

    the grey one

  5. Patricia Walker
    September 26, 2015 / 12:10 pm

    I would love the red one for my kitchen 🙂

  6. Ani
    September 26, 2015 / 2:23 pm

    Mineral Pink…its different!

  7. bev
    September 26, 2015 / 3:44 pm

    the steel one, i think

  8. Niki wardle
    September 26, 2015 / 4:23 pm

    I love the mineral pink and the metallic mint, I’m slowly changing my kitchen to include more colour, it looks so boring at the minute so this would definitely brighten the place up!

  9. Debby
    September 26, 2015 / 4:32 pm

    The Matt Steel or Anthracite bin would look best in our kitchen as it is, though I must admit the Metallic Mint appeals to me too (and would’ve been perfect for the colours our kitchen was before the current look. Fingers crossed.

  10. Dee Dmonte
    September 26, 2015 / 4:43 pm

    I have no idea why but I do love a red bin. Does that make me odd? 🙂

    • Yasmine choudhry
      October 18, 2015 / 1:08 am

      Steel as my kitchen is silver please
      Thank you

  11. Emma
    September 26, 2015 / 5:12 pm

    I love the white one- so minimalist chic!

  12. iain maciver
    September 26, 2015 / 5:25 pm

    black would be amazing

  13. September 26, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    So hard to choose a favourite, but I think Metallic MInt wins it. I’m a big fan of Brabantia products – always well designed and good quality.

  14. laura banks
    September 26, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    the red one

  15. kellyjo walters
    September 26, 2015 / 6:37 pm

    black for me please

  16. Anthony Harrington
    September 26, 2015 / 7:11 pm

    I would pick the white

  17. Jayne T
    September 26, 2015 / 7:20 pm

    I think the mineral pink, would look best. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  18. William Gould
    September 26, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    Either bright red or black would look good! (Better check with the wife first though…)

  19. Helen Battle
    September 26, 2015 / 9:06 pm

    The silver grey bin

  20. cheryl hadfield
    September 26, 2015 / 9:08 pm

    Black with Blue

  21. Alison
    September 26, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    The passion red

  22. Tracy Hanley
    September 26, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    ANTHRACITE would look good in my kitchen

  23. carina
    September 26, 2015 / 10:58 pm

    ANTHRACITE WHITE would be just right

  24. Fiona Paley
    September 26, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    The Passion Red would fit in with our colour scheme.

  25. Shelley Jessup
    September 27, 2015 / 12:57 am

    It would be red so it matched my soda-stream & coffee maker 🙂

  26. Emma Burgess
    September 27, 2015 / 11:13 am

    Matt Steel for me!

  27. melanie stirling
    September 27, 2015 / 11:31 am

    The Passion red.

  28. September 27, 2015 / 1:17 pm

    I think the silver grey bin would suit my kitchen the best, because it blends in well with my white and cream theamed kitchen!

  29. Julie Booth
    September 27, 2015 / 4:44 pm

    black as our kitchen is black and white

  30. September 27, 2015 / 5:43 pm

    Definitely the black one as it would match everything – even if we decided to redecorate!

  31. Stephanie Boulton
    September 27, 2015 / 7:59 pm

    The Anthracite because my appliances are also black

  32. September 27, 2015 / 8:51 pm

    Black as i have black tiles and sides in my kitchen x

  33. claire woods
    September 27, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    METALLIC MINT is a lovely colour.

  34. Joanne Gaylor
    September 27, 2015 / 9:57 pm

    The matt steel would fit best with my appliances.

  35. Laura Nice
    September 27, 2015 / 11:17 pm

    The red one! It would fit in just great

  36. Lindsey Stuart
    September 28, 2015 / 9:56 am

    Oh WOW the gray one would match my white kitchen with black panel, Really nice!

  37. frances hopkins
    September 29, 2015 / 8:05 am

    The black one

  38. Sarah L
    September 29, 2015 / 2:03 pm

    I like the Matt steel design!

  39. September 29, 2015 / 2:50 pm

    I would love the white one

  40. Serena La Pietra
    September 29, 2015 / 3:45 pm

    Mineral Pink is the one for me.

  41. Darrell
    September 29, 2015 / 8:39 pm

    Metallic Mint is certainly my favourite. Great prize. Thank you

  42. Maria Hackett
    September 29, 2015 / 11:23 pm

    Mineral pink looks lovely

  43. hannonle
    September 30, 2015 / 12:54 pm

    Matt steel or anthracite would work best for me, thanks

  44. claire griffiths
    October 1, 2015 / 4:33 pm

    love the ANTHRACITE one perfect for my kitchen too

  45. Katie Kingsbury
    October 1, 2015 / 6:20 pm

    Definitely Anthracite. Great colour and fab word too 🙂 .

  46. Stuart Chadwick
    October 1, 2015 / 11:34 pm

    I’m planning to paint my kitchen red so the red one, but I like the black one aswell

  47. Ruth Harwood
    October 2, 2015 / 9:14 am

    The mineral Pink looks perfect!!

  48. Jon Sellers
    October 2, 2015 / 2:38 pm

    BLACK OR SILVER/STEEL WOULD BE A PERFECT FIT

  49. julie kenny
    October 2, 2015 / 6:56 pm

    I would love the black – thanks for the chance to win x

  50. Katherine L
    October 3, 2015 / 9:54 am

    The red would work best in my kitchen as we already have lots of our electrical a and accents colours as red 🙂

  51. Laura Marshall
    October 3, 2015 / 9:59 am

    I love the Matt steel – it would look perfect with our other matt metal accessories!

  52. Jean Bolsover
    October 3, 2015 / 10:05 am

    The ‘Anthracite’ would work well in my kitchen especially with the blue inside

  53. Chloe Bailey
    October 3, 2015 / 10:07 am

    The red ones gorgeous lol! X

  54. caroline mccabe
    October 3, 2015 / 12:06 pm

    I would love the red flip bin – I have a cream kitchen with oak worktops and red accessories so it would go very well 🙂

  55. Katie skeoch
    October 3, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    The Anthracite please

  56. Bridget Daley
    October 3, 2015 / 4:26 pm

    Would love the Red one as my kitchen is white with Black worktops and I feel red injects a bit of colour to it

  57. christy spencer
    October 3, 2015 / 5:48 pm

    Hard choice but I think Passion red as my kitchen is cream and it could do with being brightened up.

  58. Katy C Johnston
    October 3, 2015 / 7:09 pm

    I really like the look of the grey/silver bin! <3

  59. Natalie O'Connell
    October 3, 2015 / 7:58 pm

    Love the mineral pink it would fit in perfectly in my kitchen xx

  60. claire blaney
    October 4, 2015 / 11:17 am

    Passion red for me please

  61. Kellie Collister
    October 4, 2015 / 5:32 pm

    Black would be best in ours

  62. Hayley H
    October 5, 2015 / 12:02 pm

    I really, really, really would love to win this! I’ve had a tatty old grey plastic bin for the last year and just haven’t gotten around to getting a nice new one. To top it off, the lid broke last week as I managed to stand on it as I was emptying the rubbish! I love all of the colours but the best one for me would be white. Keeping my fingers crossed! 🙂

  63. October 5, 2015 / 4:09 pm

    My kitchen is so dingy I think I’d go for red!

  64. julie-ann eley
    October 6, 2015 / 12:32 pm

    The silver grey one would look amazing 🙂

    • Bridget Daley
      October 6, 2015 / 1:56 pm

      Red would brighten up my white kitchen

  65. Louise Gazeley
    October 6, 2015 / 1:38 pm

    RED is the colour of my Passion for all things ‘kitchen’ !!

  66. kim neville
    October 6, 2015 / 1:42 pm

    The Matt steel

  67. Sinead ORourke
    October 6, 2015 / 2:13 pm

    Matt Steel is stunning.

  68. Maggie Ali
    October 6, 2015 / 3:00 pm

    the black one would be perfect

  69. James Harris
    October 6, 2015 / 3:27 pm

    Anthracite i.e. the black one!

  70. clair downham
    October 6, 2015 / 5:42 pm

    either black or steel

  71. Janice Dunn
    October 6, 2015 / 7:23 pm

    The lilac one, very fresh and clean looking

  72. Paul Scotland
    October 6, 2015 / 7:32 pm

    It would have to be the Matt steel

  73. Kristina Trick
    October 6, 2015 / 7:58 pm

    I think Metallic Mint would look great

  74. Rhonda
    October 6, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Definitely the black one.

  75. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 6, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    Passion Red would give my kitchen a splash of colour

  76. Angela Wilcox
    October 6, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    I would pick the matt steel as it would match best with our appliances 🙂

  77. kimberley ryan
    October 6, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    White or anthracite would look stunning in my kitchen

  78. Alix Smith
    October 6, 2015 / 9:07 pm

    The silver / grey one would work really well in our kitchen. Thanks for the great giveaway!!

  79. Mary Chez
    October 6, 2015 / 9:16 pm

    The white one

  80. Jaelin Farrow
    October 6, 2015 / 11:48 pm

    i think the Red would look ace!

  81. Natalie White
    October 6, 2015 / 11:55 pm

    I actually love the white one! So clean and pretty looking 🙂

  82. Alica
    October 7, 2015 / 2:51 am

    The silver/grey one 🙂

  83. laura stewart
    October 7, 2015 / 9:52 am

    the steel one please

  84. Sarah H
    October 7, 2015 / 10:49 am

    I love the metallic mint bin, hoping to revamp our 80’s kitchen soon and this would be perfect!

  85. Amy J
    October 7, 2015 / 7:16 pm

    Matt steel would look the best

  86. Stevie
    October 8, 2015 / 9:59 am

    I do like the metallic mint.

  87. betony bennett
    October 8, 2015 / 1:05 pm

    Red would be perfect 🙂

  88. Chanette Kennedy
    October 8, 2015 / 1:22 pm

    I think the Metallic Mint would look perfect in my kitchen!

  89. Kirsty Ward
    October 8, 2015 / 3:33 pm

    The Black One Would Be Perfect!

  90. Sue Bowden
    October 8, 2015 / 7:02 pm

    The Anthracite (Black) would look super in my kitchen.

  91. valerie cooper
    October 8, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    love all the colours xxx

  92. barbara clarke
    October 9, 2015 / 9:14 am

    i think it would be the steel one that would look best

  93. October 9, 2015 / 11:46 pm

    I’d love the red one for my kitchen; nice and bright! 🙂 Ray xx

  94. October 10, 2015 / 8:42 am

    I would love the silver/grey brabantia bin for my kitchen x

  95. Sally Collingwood
    October 10, 2015 / 10:09 am

    The silver one is lovely

  96. Alex Brownlee
    October 10, 2015 / 12:44 pm

    ANTHRACITE WOULD LOOK GREAT IN MY KITCHEN!

  97. Gwyn Sharps
    October 10, 2015 / 2:12 pm

    Red as all our appliances are red

  98. Helen Humphries
    October 10, 2015 / 7:36 pm

    The grey one is lovely and would look very cool. 🙂

  99. Natalie Roberts
    October 10, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    I love all the colours but I think only the matt steel would go in my kitchen.x

  100. rebecca nisbet
    October 10, 2015 / 8:43 pm

    metallic mint would look perfect in my kitchen.

  101. Solange
    October 11, 2015 / 12:23 am

    The red one.

  102. Lynne Durkin
    October 11, 2015 / 12:37 am

    The Matt Steel one would be ideal x

  103. October 11, 2015 / 1:42 am

    The black one would look best in my kitchen

  104. Barrie Bangert
    October 11, 2015 / 5:46 am

    the red one would do for me

  105. Emma Nixon
    October 11, 2015 / 7:46 am

    The white one . It would blend in well with the White units.

  106. Frances Heaton
    October 11, 2015 / 9:05 am

    The silver grey would be fabulous.

  107. Elaine Hollis
    October 11, 2015 / 9:06 am

    spoilt for choice but would choose the black

  108. Penny H
    October 11, 2015 / 9:10 am

    I love the ANTHRACITE with the flash of bright blue, as my Kitchen Aid mixer is that bright blue too!

  109. Kat Lucas
    October 11, 2015 / 9:39 am

    Would love to have Red for our kitchen

  110. claire nutman
    October 11, 2015 / 9:53 am

    Black or Silver please

  111. karen cowley
    October 11, 2015 / 10:59 am

    The silver grey one would be amazing, just whats needed x

  112. Lorraine Tinsley
    October 11, 2015 / 11:01 am

    Matt steel would be my choice

  113. October 11, 2015 / 11:33 am

    Anthracite would look great in my kitchen xx

  114. Keith Hunt
    October 11, 2015 / 12:00 pm

    Black looks nice and simple to clean.

  115. kate philpott
    October 11, 2015 / 12:55 pm

    black would go lovely in my kitchen

  116. Tammy westrup
    October 11, 2015 / 1:08 pm

    Red would be lovely for my kitchen!

  117. jo ogden
    October 11, 2015 / 2:26 pm

    the black one please

  118. Heather Knotts
    October 11, 2015 / 3:22 pm

    The Anthracite one would look fab in my kitchen

  119. Louise Brown
    October 11, 2015 / 3:38 pm

    Anthracite would work best in our kitchen.

  120. Ashleigh Allan
    October 11, 2015 / 3:59 pm

    they grey one would look best!

  121. Louise Comb
    October 11, 2015 / 4:14 pm

    The chic black for me, pretty please – fingers crossed 🙂

  122. Farhana
    October 11, 2015 / 4:17 pm

    White would go fab with mu neutral colours

  123. Sharon Hingley
    October 11, 2015 / 5:28 pm

    It would have to be Anthracite for me.

  124. Mrs Rachel Heap
    October 11, 2015 / 5:59 pm

    the mint flip would go best in my kitchen

  125. Lydia Frew
    October 11, 2015 / 6:04 pm

    That’s really hard! Our kitchen is 29 years old and needs replacing. So at the moment the silver/grey would be best. Come to think of it – if I replace the kitchen then the silver/grey would probably still be best!

  126. Lynsey Magowan
    October 11, 2015 / 6:18 pm

    the black one would look great in our kitchen!

  127. Sue Harrison
    October 11, 2015 / 6:19 pm

    The steel look would work well with my kitchen

  128. Edward Guerreiro
    October 11, 2015 / 7:08 pm

    I think any colour would work. But I guess the black one would be best, as it would match my over, fridge and microwave.

  129. Bobbie Minthull
    October 11, 2015 / 7:21 pm

    The red one would be brilliant. Fingers crossed

  130. Hazel Rea
    October 11, 2015 / 8:13 pm

    I’m torn between white and the steel one – I think I’d go for the steel.

  131. Megan Adams
    October 11, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    The black and red colour scheme would work brilliantly in our kitchen and would help liven it up a bit 🙂

  132. Lisa Evans
    October 11, 2015 / 9:11 pm

    The black one would be great if I won thanks!

  133. helen booth
    October 11, 2015 / 9:16 pm

    The grey one!

  134. Bex Allum
    October 11, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    Red would look good as we are redecorating.

  135. Siobhan Davis
    October 11, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    Black or Matt Steel This would be fantastic for our kitchen is our bin is very old now x

  136. Hayley Lynch
    October 11, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    MINT would look great in my kitchen

  137. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 11, 2015 / 9:58 pm

    I would love the Black Please

  138. Amanda Hart
    October 11, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    I would pick the red one

  139. Sarah Morris
    October 11, 2015 / 10:17 pm

    It would have to be the silver and grey one for me, would go with the style of my kitchen.

  140. Caroline Blaza
    October 12, 2015 / 12:16 am

    I think the matt steel one would look best in my kitchen.

  141. October 12, 2015 / 8:07 am

    It would definitely be the Steel for us!

  142. Sarah N
    October 12, 2015 / 9:04 am

    These are great. The pink one would match my kitchen perfectly.

  143. caroline walliss
    October 12, 2015 / 10:12 am

    The matt steel would be perfect.x

  144. vicki hennie
    October 12, 2015 / 10:50 am

    i would love the red one, would match perfectly in my kitchen x x

  145. cheryl lovell
    October 12, 2015 / 10:50 am

    The anthracite would look fab in my kitchen 🙂

  146. Elizabeth Gurney
    October 12, 2015 / 11:48 am

    Metallic Mint would be perfect!

  147. Linda Rygielski
    October 12, 2015 / 3:39 pm

    Red looks fab

  148. jen louise jackson
    October 12, 2015 / 6:31 pm

    I would love red please

  149. Jazz
    October 12, 2015 / 8:03 pm

    The black one 🙂

  150. Louise Smith
    October 12, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    Matt Steel would look amazing

  151. Ella L
    October 12, 2015 / 9:48 pm

    The grey or the mineral pink would be perfect

  152. Helen Atkins
    October 12, 2015 / 9:59 pm

    Matt steel would look great in my Kitchen

  153. Jo Carroll
    October 13, 2015 / 10:58 am

    The Anthracite really stands out in the picture on the white floor just like mine, so I’d go for that. It’s one bin you wouldn’t mind drawing attention to.

  154. Jose
    October 13, 2015 / 11:49 am

    Red – always brings me luck!

  155. Kerryanne Atkinson
    October 13, 2015 / 12:31 pm

    The White bin would work best in my kitchen x

  156. Laura Jeffs
    October 13, 2015 / 4:13 pm

    I love the grey one, it would look great in our kitchen 🙂 xx

  157. Sarah R
    October 13, 2015 / 4:48 pm

    The steel bin would suit my kitchen nicely 🙂

  158. z webb
    October 13, 2015 / 5:13 pm

    silver grey one please!

  159. Maxine
    October 13, 2015 / 7:05 pm

    Metallic Mint looks great – I think this would be the perfect addition to my kitchen

  160. Jane Middleton
    October 13, 2015 / 10:50 pm

    black would be great

  161. Chanise Kemp
    October 13, 2015 / 11:42 pm

    The black or silvery/grey one would be ideal♡

  162. Allan Wilson
    October 14, 2015 / 7:22 am

    The Black One.

  163. Phyllis May Ellett
    October 14, 2015 / 9:02 am

    I think Passion Red would work well.

  164. Gemma Snell
    October 14, 2015 / 5:03 pm

    would be the Black

  165. charlotte
    October 14, 2015 / 5:14 pm

    the silver one would go great

  166. Lauren Old
    October 14, 2015 / 5:52 pm

    I think the black one would work best

  167. lynn heath
    October 14, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    The silver/grey bin would work best in my kitchen!

  168. Jennifer Toal
    October 14, 2015 / 8:26 pm

    The red one

  169. Angie Hoggett
    October 14, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    I like the red

  170. Patricia Avery
    October 14, 2015 / 9:40 pm

    Matt steel or anthracite would both look great in my kitchen 🙂

  171. Sarah S
    October 14, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    It’s hard to choose between the metallic mint and matt steel but I’d probably plump for the metallic mint as it’s a bit different.

  172. Diana
    October 14, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    Black would suit our kitchen the moat 🙂

  173. Sandy Port
    October 15, 2015 / 11:35 am

    ANTHRACITE/Black one for me if I’m lucky enough to win please – puppy has chewed my current bin really badly so would love to win

  174. Leila Benhamida
    October 15, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    The Anthracite will look great in my kitchen.

  175. Liam Bishop
    October 15, 2015 / 3:55 pm

    Matt Steel would be great 🙂

  176. Anthea Holloway
    October 15, 2015 / 4:26 pm

    I would love the red one for my kitchen!

  177. Susan Hall
    October 15, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    I would like the Anthracite please

  178. Jennifer Turnbull
    October 15, 2015 / 9:13 pm

    Anthracite would look amazing in my kitchen.

  179. Carole
    October 15, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Metallic mint looks lovely

  180. EJ Dunn
    October 15, 2015 / 11:31 pm

    I think steel would work best in my kitchen

  181. Ann Peters
    October 15, 2015 / 11:41 pm

    Awesome Anthracite! Beautiful Bin!

  182. Emily Hutchinson
    October 16, 2015 / 10:08 am

    Passion red, it would match our red dishwasher

  183. Christine Constable
    October 16, 2015 / 12:14 pm

    I love the Passion Red – a great colour pop for my kitchen.

  184. Lizzy Cooper
    October 16, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    The red one 😀

  185. Ann Skamarauskas
    October 16, 2015 / 4:27 pm

    the silver one

  186. Lyndsey Beckford
    October 16, 2015 / 5:15 pm

    The silver grey one would be best

  187. Jo W
    October 16, 2015 / 5:17 pm

    Matt steel would go well in our kitchen

  188. Kerry Kilmister
    October 16, 2015 / 5:46 pm

    The Silver Grey one would be perfect for my kitchen.

  189. Harriet K
    October 16, 2015 / 6:22 pm

    The Matt Steel flipbin would be perfect, matches all of my steel kitchen accessories!

  190. Zoe Warren
    October 16, 2015 / 6:24 pm

    Moving into a new house soon, and metallic mint would look fab in there!

  191. Allison
    October 16, 2015 / 6:41 pm

    The red would fit best in our kitchen!

  192. Samantha Sugden
    October 16, 2015 / 6:49 pm

    black one wouldd look great

  193. Helena
    October 16, 2015 / 6:55 pm

    Metallic Mint – tasty!

  194. Diane Jackson
    October 16, 2015 / 8:01 pm

    The silver one would look best 🙂

  195. Hazel Lemar
    October 16, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    Metallic Mint would complement my kitchn.

  196. Leanne
    October 16, 2015 / 8:59 pm

    The grey one is lovely

  197. Jessica Hutton
    October 16, 2015 / 9:42 pm

    The silver one would match all our kettle, toaster ect. Thanks for the chance xx

  198. EMMA WALTERS
    October 16, 2015 / 10:15 pm

    metallic mint x

  199. Trudi Walsh
    October 16, 2015 / 10:58 pm

    Anthracite would work in my kitchen

  200. Natalie Gillham
    October 17, 2015 / 1:04 am

    The silver bin would be the perfect addition to my new kitchen 🙂

  201. Hayley Colburn
    October 17, 2015 / 2:02 am

    I would go with the silver x

  202. Rachelle Hands
    October 17, 2015 / 3:10 am

    I would love the anthracite colour bin to compliment my current kitchen

  203. Richard Rowley
    October 17, 2015 / 3:33 am

    The silver one

  204. jo liddement
    October 17, 2015 / 8:42 am

    I would choose the metallic mint because I have just decorated my kitchen in a blue colour and I think the mint one would go perfectly.

  205. jodie harvey
    October 17, 2015 / 9:09 am

    matt steele as my kitchen is silver and purple 🙂

  206. Megan Kinsey
    October 17, 2015 / 9:25 am

    mineral pink! love it

  207. angela sandhu
    October 17, 2015 / 9:26 am

    silver would be bgreat

  208. amanda davis
    October 17, 2015 / 9:30 am

    I would like the red please

  209. Catherine Bell
    October 17, 2015 / 9:32 am

    The black one 🙂

  210. marsha richardson
    October 17, 2015 / 9:35 am

    I’d go for the vibrant ‘Passion Red’ Ive always wanted a Brabantia bin!!!

  211. October 17, 2015 / 10:35 am

    Red please – to match the kettle, bread bin, slow cooker and coffee machine!

  212. Tim Woolfenden
    October 17, 2015 / 11:13 am

    The silvery one. We currently have one but the hinge on the lid is broken..fingers crossed! !!

  213. Robby Price
    October 17, 2015 / 12:51 pm

    Silver grey please

  214. Lorraine Mabbitt
    October 17, 2015 / 1:15 pm

    The grey one

  215. Greig spencer
    October 17, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    the red one

  216. lindsay chadburn
    October 17, 2015 / 2:10 pm

    matte silver fab competition

  217. Melanie Southey-Hill
    October 17, 2015 / 2:18 pm

    Mineral pink would be great 🙂

  218. zoe g
    October 17, 2015 / 2:24 pm

    the grey one please!

  219. Tamara Payne
    October 17, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    Metallic Mint would look amazing in my kitchen

  220. Rachel B
    October 17, 2015 / 3:34 pm

    Metallic Mint would be perfect.

  221. Trish Ormerod
    October 17, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    The Steel bin would look lovely in our kitchent

  222. SARAH WILLIAMS-THOMAS
    October 17, 2015 / 4:12 pm

    love me the white bin, would fit in well with my black and white theme

  223. donna l jones
    October 17, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    black would go with my kitchen

  224. Lindsay harris
    October 17, 2015 / 5:43 pm

    The Matt black one is gorgeous.

  225. Liza Park
    October 17, 2015 / 6:07 pm

    The black bin would look fab in my black and cream kitchen 🙂

  226. Michelle Wild
    October 17, 2015 / 6:17 pm

    Whit but if I get the pink kettle I’m after well………

  227. Emma
    October 17, 2015 / 6:22 pm

    The red one

  228. Caroline Signey
    October 17, 2015 / 6:36 pm

    I would choose the red one

  229. Sheri Darby
    October 17, 2015 / 6:52 pm

    The red one would totally brighten up my kitchen

  230. Clara Bee
    October 17, 2015 / 7:32 pm

    Red would be fab

  231. Rebecca Powell
    October 17, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    I would love the silver grey bin

  232. Victoria Prince
    October 17, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    I think the white one would probably look best in our kitchen 🙂

  233. JACKIE HARRISON
    October 17, 2015 / 8:31 pm

    The Silver Grey one for me

  234. Terri-Louise dudey
    October 17, 2015 / 9:03 pm

    Mineral pink please perfect for my kitchen xx

  235. jessica cook
    October 17, 2015 / 9:11 pm

    I think black would look great

  236. Jackie Rushton
    October 17, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    The black and blue – so stylish! I desperately need a new bin so fingers crossed!

  237. Gill Mitchell
    October 17, 2015 / 9:24 pm

    The metallic mint is lovely.

  238. CAROL PATRICK
    October 17, 2015 / 9:27 pm

    Passion Red would be lovely

  239. gemma nisbet
    October 17, 2015 / 9:31 pm

    The white one would look best in our kitchen.

  240. Charlotte Hoskins
    October 17, 2015 / 9:32 pm

    The red one to match my radio 🙂

  241. Gillian Hutchison
    October 17, 2015 / 10:25 pm

    White would work best as my kitchen is all white but I love the passion red.

  242. Kate Smith
    October 17, 2015 / 10:27 pm

    Silver is my colour of choice

  243. HazelY
    October 17, 2015 / 10:28 pm

    Definitely the Mint Green one for me too 🙂

  244. Laura Corrall
    October 17, 2015 / 10:32 pm

    I’ve just got a new black oven, so the black would look awesome. Thanks for the opportunity.

  245. Kristy Brown
    October 17, 2015 / 10:42 pm

    The red one

  246. Deborah Bird
    October 17, 2015 / 11:01 pm

    the mineral pink would be just amazing!!

  247. Andrea Johnson
    October 18, 2015 / 12:32 am

    love the anthracite

  248. Tracy GLadman
    October 18, 2015 / 7:34 am

    Definitely the black one as I have a black, white and grey kitchen so this would look fab. I don’t have a bin at the moment as I use carrier bags but now need to buy a bin as it’s going to cost me 5p each time!

  249. Beccy Rowley
    October 18, 2015 / 7:35 am

    The black one would look best in my kitchen

  250. Karen Foster
    October 18, 2015 / 7:44 am

    The Steel bin as it would match the steel applicances in my kitchen.

  251. FIONA LOUISE McGLONE
    October 18, 2015 / 7:57 am

    I WOULD LOVE THE RED BIN.
    MY KITCHEN HAS A RED THEME, I HAVE GLOSSY RED DOORS, RED ELECTRICALS, RED EVERYTHING…….BUT, I HAVE A SILVER BIN AND IT JUST DOESN’T MATCH.
    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN A RED BIN, IT WOULD LOOK PERFECT.

  252. carol boffey
    October 18, 2015 / 8:22 am

    Red please would match my kitchen

  253. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    October 18, 2015 / 9:03 am

    I think metallic mint would be perfect in my kitchen

  254. Stephanie Whitehouse
    October 18, 2015 / 9:10 am

    Anthracite for my orange ad grey kitchen

  255. Laura Pritchard
    October 18, 2015 / 9:33 am

    The Steel coloured one!

  256. Kim Lam
    October 18, 2015 / 10:11 am

    Definitely the Matt Steel

  257. janine atkin
    October 18, 2015 / 10:18 am

    i like the red one

  258. Pauline Dring
    October 18, 2015 / 10:57 am

    Anthracite would be my choice. I couldn’t follow Brabantia on Twitter

  259. Barbara Handley
    October 18, 2015 / 11:15 am

    The Matt Steel would match my “white” goods.

  260. Sarah Lewis
    October 18, 2015 / 12:20 pm

    Would love mineral pink bin in my kitchen

  261. Tammy Neal
    October 18, 2015 / 12:29 pm

    Passion Red is lovely <3

  262. jamie millard
    October 18, 2015 / 12:41 pm

    I bought a red flip bin (not brabantia) to match my kitchen. It lasted 6 months before the catch popped across the kitchen and the lid stayed up. Took it for a replacement. 6 months later – same again. Just got another replacement last Saturday. I do like the look of it – but I am kind of resigned to a 6 month exchange rotation.

    So a red brabantia could cure my woes.

  263. Maria Slater
    October 18, 2015 / 12:49 pm

    Matt Steel would look great in my kitchen.

  264. antonia richardson
    October 18, 2015 / 1:53 pm

    black would work best

  265. Angela Morgan
    October 18, 2015 / 1:55 pm

    the red look cool

  266. zoe somerfield
    October 18, 2015 / 1:59 pm

    Steel would look best in my kitchen. Thanks for the chance.

  267. Jennifer B
    October 18, 2015 / 2:11 pm

    The red would look amazing in my kitchen

  268. Heather Reading
    October 18, 2015 / 2:49 pm

    I like the Metallic Mint xx

  269. angela white
    October 18, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    the silver one, would go great

  270. Lynn Hughes
    October 18, 2015 / 3:13 pm

    Matt Steel would be the best match for my kitchen.

  271. Emma Fox
    October 18, 2015 / 3:21 pm

    The matt steel is my favourite

  272. SUSAN L HALL
    October 18, 2015 / 3:42 pm

    the PASSION RED one would be perfect in my kitchen

  273. Cathryn Bowen
    October 18, 2015 / 3:52 pm

    silver grey for me please

  274. October 18, 2015 / 4:37 pm

    I’d choose the white one – we are currently redecorating out kitchen and I think the white will go with whatever colours we choose as we have all white ‘white’ goods so it would fit in well. Our current bin is lime green and will not match the change in colour scheme

  275. Jill m
    October 18, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    Love the white v sleek xx

  276. Chris Minko
    October 18, 2015 / 5:08 pm

    I’d like the Metallic Mint please

  277. Jo Glasspool
    October 18, 2015 / 5:15 pm

    The Metallic Mint, such a wonderful colour.

  278. Susan Carruthers
    October 18, 2015 / 5:17 pm

    I’d choose the white one

  279. Claire Nelson
    October 18, 2015 / 5:17 pm

    The matt steel would be best for my kitchen.

  280. Michelle Jenkins
    October 18, 2015 / 5:30 pm

    Matt Steel please x

  281. Deborah Hambleton
    October 18, 2015 / 5:34 pm

    Anthracite would be best for my grey gloss kitchen

  282. Gillian Holmes
    October 18, 2015 / 5:51 pm

    The silver grey one

  283. chirag P
    October 18, 2015 / 5:54 pm

    The red one

  284. Nina Brown
    October 18, 2015 / 6:22 pm

    Passion Red would be perfectly for my kitchen

  285. Sam B
    October 18, 2015 / 6:24 pm

    I love the mineral pink one and the white one would also look good.

  286. Cerys John
    October 18, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    I’d go for Metallic Mint 🙂

  287. Allan Fullarton
    October 18, 2015 / 6:44 pm

    Love the grey one!

  288. David Price
    October 18, 2015 / 7:36 pm

    Red would work very nicely

  289. October 18, 2015 / 7:38 pm

    I think matt steel would be best for our kitchen. Would love one of these.

  290. Chris Fletcher
    October 18, 2015 / 8:28 pm

    I’d love Anthracite!

  291. Debbie
    October 18, 2015 / 8:31 pm

    Anthracite I think would be lovely x

  292. Kerry W
    October 18, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    I have a purple and silver themed kitchen, so the Matt Steel one would work best for me.

  293. Hayley Mulgrove
    October 18, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    I loveee the Red one it would look amazing in my Kitchen Thank you for the chance

  294. Anneka Hulse
    October 18, 2015 / 9:31 pm

    the black would match my kitchen best

  295. Kay Broomfield
    October 18, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    I love the black bin.

  296. Harley
    October 18, 2015 / 9:58 pm

    The grey silver is lovely x

  297. Caroline S
    October 18, 2015 / 10:02 pm

    Well, my kitchen is in dire need of a makeover, so I might just choose a bin and design the kitchen around it! Love the red.

  298. Natalie Crossan
    October 18, 2015 / 10:06 pm

    The grey one 🙂 xx

  299. Niki Clifton
    October 18, 2015 / 10:21 pm

    steel

    PLEASE THANK YOU FOR THE CHANCE

  300. Rebecca Moon
    October 18, 2015 / 11:08 pm

    either the red or black would work

  301. Charlotte Hood
    October 18, 2015 / 11:08 pm

    Matt Steel would work best for me 🙂

  302. George Worboys Wright
    October 18, 2015 / 11:21 pm

    Matt Steel would work best but the Metallic Mint would look good too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: