Review and Giveaway: Karm Candles worth £45

The Giveaway has ended. Congratulations to Kimberley.

I am a massive candle fan. I find them incredibly relaxing and love the atmosphere they create in any room.

It’s also a joy discovering new candle brands, so when Karm Candles asked me to try a selection of their products and tell you about them, I was only too pleased.

Karm Candles is a small UK company creating handpoured, natural aromatherapy candles at its base in Lancashire. The candles use only natural beeswax, soy wax, and aromatherapy essential oils to create a luxury experience and are aimed at anyone who loves a beautifully made, good quality product.

Karm selection

I’ve been trying out a few fragrances from the Amore, Decadencia and Opulence collections, and as you can see from the image, I’ve been burning them for a while so I can really try them out.

The fragrances are charming. Not overpowering (always an issue when you have sensitive noses in the house) but subtle and delicate. Each of the one wick candles arrives beautifully packaged in its own strong box, wrapped in tissue paper and with its own box of matches. Such a cute touch! Once you lift the lid, the scent hits you, giving you a real sense of how this candle will smell.

Amore – Cedarwood, ylang, jasmine absolute and geranium – is sweet and warm with a hint of vanilla.

Decandencia – Rose, Oud and Virginian Cedarwood – a richer, deeper fragrance, woody yet sweet.

Opulence – Rose, Neroli, Virginian Cedarwood and Texan cedarwood – fresh, crisp and minty, filling the air with a zesty scent.

Karm CandlesThese one wick candles retail at £14.99 and are a delightful gift – perfect for Mother’s Day in fact!

The quality is great, you can see from my picture that it has burned evenly and fully, not wasting any of the candle wax, and it has lasted really well too. I’ve probably burned the middle candle for around 10 hours or so, so far.

So, I would highly recommend Karm Candles, do give them a go next time you’re looking for a gift, or to treat yourself. They also sell Reed Diffusers and larger 3-wick candles too.

Thanks to Karm Candles, I also have a set of 3 one-wick candles worth £45 to giveaway.

 

How to Win a Set of Karm Candles

If you would like to win the same set of candles as in the review, all you need to do is follow the Rafflecopter instructions below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway Ends on 22nd March 2015

Good luck!

 

 

Jen Stanbrook
Jen Stanbrook

Jen is an award winning digital publisher and has been creating interiors and home decor content for over 10 years.
She has an insatiable love of home interiors, has worked with hundreds of brands, and currently supports many bloggers within the creative industries to share their expertise through writing.
She spends most of her time in her little garden office pod, has 2 daughters and 2 (fighting) cats.

Find me on: Web | Twitter | Instagram

220 Comments

  1. Patricia Walker
    March 6, 2015 / 4:30 pm

    I love the whole range but I think my favourite is Opulence

  2. Tracey Peach
    March 6, 2015 / 6:53 pm

    Relax would be my favourite xxx

  3. Tracy Nixon
    March 6, 2015 / 6:55 pm

    Relax would be most beneficial to me – all ranges are lovely though x

  4. Hayley F
    March 6, 2015 / 7:06 pm

    I think i would like the relax one x

  5. clair downham
    March 6, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    invigorate i think please

  6. laura banks
    March 6, 2015 / 8:02 pm

    the Opulence please

  7. frances hopkins
    March 6, 2015 / 8:03 pm

    Relax would be lovely x

  8. emily omara
    March 6, 2015 / 8:42 pm

    opulence looks nice, love candles

  9. debbie godbolt
    March 6, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Opulence sounds gorgeous x

  10. Kim Neville
    March 6, 2015 / 9:39 pm

    Relax would be fab

  11. Gillian Holmes
    March 6, 2015 / 10:29 pm

    My favorite is Relax

  12. Robyn Logan Clarke
    March 6, 2015 / 10:47 pm

    Sublime sounds good to me

  13. Leanne Lunn
    March 6, 2015 / 11:26 pm

    Invigorate Golden Sunshine

  14. Debbie Skerten
    March 6, 2015 / 11:38 pm

    The Sublime sounds absolutely wonderful x

  15. Cat Culmer
    March 7, 2015 / 12:56 am

    It would have to be ‘Relax’

  16. Natalie Crossan
    March 7, 2015 / 11:15 am

    Opulence would be lovely x

  17. Ingrid
    March 7, 2015 / 11:31 am

    Amore; the “hint of seaside rock” sold it!

  18. Isabel O'Brien
    March 7, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    I like the sound of the relax candle the most. I wonder if it would help in the evenings getting ready for bed.

  19. Daiv
    March 7, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    Opulence would be my choice.

  20. Lynsey Buchanan
    March 7, 2015 / 9:57 pm

    I would choose Relax

  21. james rowlands
    March 7, 2015 / 9:58 pm

    it would have to be relax

  22. Anne Rae
    March 7, 2015 / 9:59 pm

    Opulence sounds wonderful

  23. Catherine S Reynolds
    March 7, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Amore I think would be my favourite scent 🙂

  24. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 7, 2015 / 10:15 pm

    They all look amazing but I think I would have to go for Relax!

  25. Lisa Pepper
    March 7, 2015 / 10:20 pm

    The Relax range looks nice.

  26. Emma Nelson
    March 7, 2015 / 10:22 pm

    Hard to choose, but I have to go with Invigorate. Sounds like it’s a lovely boosting fragrance!

  27. Zoe G
    March 7, 2015 / 10:24 pm

    The Restore ones

  28. Di Dilly
    March 7, 2015 / 10:31 pm

    The Relax range looks enticing.

  29. Victoria N
    March 7, 2015 / 10:40 pm

    Relax would be my favourite

  30. Amy
    March 7, 2015 / 10:44 pm

    Invigorate is what I love

  31. Laura Atkin
    March 7, 2015 / 11:00 pm

    The Opulance one would by far be my favourite scent!!! Love anything rose scented!!

  32. Alexa Schoolar
    March 7, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    Opulence sounds interesting

  33. katie skeoch
    March 7, 2015 / 11:20 pm

    Opulence I think, sounds good!

  34. Penny H
    March 8, 2015 / 12:17 am

    Opulence as I love citrus scents!

  35. Fiona K
    March 8, 2015 / 1:15 am

    I would choose Relax

  36. Kumba
    March 8, 2015 / 1:52 am

    I would choose relax!

  37. carolyn
    March 8, 2015 / 1:54 am

    decandenicia sounds so nice

  38. Scott Walliss
    March 8, 2015 / 2:00 am

    Relax i would love

  39. Sarah Fawcett
    March 8, 2015 / 6:53 am

    Sublime it sounds, well…..sublime! I love exotic smells especially anything with Jasmine

  40. S Edwards
    March 8, 2015 / 7:31 am

    Relax would be great 🙂

  41. Ashleigh Allan
    March 8, 2015 / 7:39 am

    Relax sounds really good!

  42. Kelly glen
    March 8, 2015 / 7:42 am

    Relax sounds just what I need.

  43. samantha felton
    March 8, 2015 / 7:50 am

    Opulence! Brilliant orange sunsets illuminate the fragrance with fresh mint reminiscent of a crisp autumn night. Rose petals unfurl with a hue of bitter rouge, entangled with green geranium stems and delicate neroli leaves. From the base, clove tantalises the mellowing warmth of sandalwood, to create a luxurious calm.

  44. claire nutman
    March 8, 2015 / 8:09 am

    green geranium opulance

  45. Maxine
    March 8, 2015 / 8:46 am

    Love the sounds of Invigorate – what’s not to like about marmalade!

  46. claire blaney
    March 8, 2015 / 9:16 am

    Sublime sounds gorgeous x

  47. Hassni
    March 8, 2015 / 9:34 am

    Amore. of course.

  48. Hassni
    March 8, 2015 / 9:37 am

    Amore of course.

  49. Laura Kilby
    March 8, 2015 / 9:44 am

    Relax sounds just my cup of tea! 🙂

  50. Mrs Rachel Heap
    March 8, 2015 / 9:54 am

    Relax sounds great

  51. Bob Clark
    March 8, 2015 / 10:05 am

    Opulence for me !!

  52. Emma Birley
    March 8, 2015 / 10:15 am

    Amore sounds lovely! <3

  53. Paul Allonby
    March 8, 2015 / 10:20 am

    Think I would like opulance

  54. Alison downie
    March 8, 2015 / 10:21 am

    Relax would be perfect with a soak in the bath after the kids go to bed.

  55. sylvia
    March 8, 2015 / 10:59 am

    Relax looks great

  56. Rebecca I
    March 8, 2015 / 11:04 am

    Relax sounds exactly what I need!

  57. sharon mead
    March 8, 2015 / 11:34 am

    Opulence I fancy a bit of that 🙂

  58. Jo Jones
    March 8, 2015 / 11:42 am

    Relax sounds really pleasant

  59. Ms Suan Watts
    March 8, 2015 / 11:44 am

    Opulence I would like

  60. Rachel
    March 8, 2015 / 11:48 am

    relax i lovee

  61. justine meyer
    March 8, 2015 / 12:45 pm

    The invigorate one would be great x

  62. Peter Hewitt
    March 8, 2015 / 12:58 pm

    Restore would be my favourite to put me back on an even keel

  63. Amanda Hart
    March 8, 2015 / 1:18 pm

    Relax would be my favourite

  64. jodie crossley
    March 8, 2015 / 1:48 pm

    the relax one sounds lovely!

  65. Sarah Pybus
    March 8, 2015 / 1:50 pm

    The opulance sounds fab 🙂

  66. kate philpott
    March 8, 2015 / 2:48 pm

    the restore x

  67. Edward Guerreiro
    March 8, 2015 / 3:03 pm

    I haven’t smelled any of them. So, by the descriptions, my guess is that I would like ‘Restore’ the best.

  68. Rachel Loram
    March 8, 2015 / 3:07 pm

    I love neroli & rose, opulence would be fab

  69. Tammy Tudor
    March 8, 2015 / 3:54 pm

    The restore sounds so lovely! I love candles <3

  70. Gemma Snell
    March 8, 2015 / 4:30 pm

    I would love to try Sublime, it sounds lovely

  71. Suzanne Cooke
    March 8, 2015 / 4:35 pm

    Sublime sounds lovely

  72. Sarah Griffiths
    March 8, 2015 / 5:36 pm

    Invigorate sounds lush

  73. kim plant
    March 8, 2015 / 6:12 pm

    amore look great xx

  74. Ellen Sheppard
    March 8, 2015 / 6:29 pm

    Restore I think would be my favourite, I love vanilla 🙂

  75. Natasha M
    March 8, 2015 / 7:48 pm

    ooo Invigorate with all the citrus sounds lovely!!

  76. Rachael G
    March 8, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    Restore would be my favourite.

  77. Lori Mckillop
    March 8, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    Restore sounds lush! x

  78. lyn
    March 8, 2015 / 9:38 pm

    Hard to chose between Invigorate and restore but for this time of year I would probably chose Invigorate

  79. Jill Webb
    March 8, 2015 / 9:48 pm

    Opulence sounds fab

  80. maureen findley
    March 8, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    relax would suit me

  81. Teresa Lee
    March 8, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    The Relax sounds good to me….Thanks

  82. Rhoda K
    March 9, 2015 / 9:39 am

    I think I’d like Amore

  83. Rachel Ray
    March 9, 2015 / 9:50 am

    They all sound wonderful but if I had to choose it would be sublime

  84. Amy Skinner
    March 9, 2015 / 9:59 am

    I like the sound of relax

  85. School Gate Style
    March 9, 2015 / 10:32 am

    What a lovely website – I really enjoyed reading all about the different scents – they all sound gorgeous but I think the ‘Sublime’ is the one that I would chose. Great giveaway – thanks Jen x

  86. Sue
    March 9, 2015 / 4:00 pm

    My preferred candle would be Amor, because I like musky scents more than floral.

  87. Paula Harvey
    March 9, 2015 / 4:49 pm

    I think the Opulence Collection would be lovely! I love sandalwood fragrances! 😀

  88. suzanne brzeski
    March 9, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    relax definitely sounds like what i need right now

  89. Nancy cullinane
    March 9, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    The relax range would be perfect!

  90. Katherine L
    March 9, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    Restore would be my favourite scent! Vanilla is so comforting

  91. Mia Thurlow
    March 9, 2015 / 9:00 pm

    They all sound lovely but I would love to try Invigorate.

  92. angela thompson
    March 10, 2015 / 1:43 pm

    It would have to be Opulence for me!

  93. Rich Tyler
    March 10, 2015 / 4:02 pm

    Relax it sounds right up my street 🙂

  94. Chris Hunt
    March 10, 2015 / 6:54 pm

    Opulence sounds divine.

  95. Laura Asplin
    March 10, 2015 / 7:32 pm

    I like the sound of Invigorate

  96. Fiona
    March 10, 2015 / 9:55 pm

    I like the sound of relax too. Mainly because I need to!

  97. Marycarol
    March 10, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    Restore sounds good xx

  98. Freya Knudsen
    March 10, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    Opulence but they all sound amazing

  99. Colette Sheeran
    March 10, 2015 / 10:20 pm

    Relax would be really nice when you want to de -stress

  100. Lindsey
    March 10, 2015 / 10:26 pm

    Sublime sounds like it would smell grate

  101. Jessica Fairley
    March 10, 2015 / 10:29 pm

    Opulance Sounds gorgeous!

  102. claire willis
    March 10, 2015 / 10:33 pm

    they all sound lovely, but relax would be heavenly

  103. cecelia Allen
    March 10, 2015 / 10:44 pm

    Decadencia sounds the perfect treat for someone you love

  104. Karen Barrett
    March 10, 2015 / 11:32 pm

    Relax is my favourite

  105. Milly Y
    March 10, 2015 / 11:32 pm

    I’d go for Opulence as it sounds lush!

  106. tiggerific1973
    March 11, 2015 / 12:31 am

    Restore for me, it sounds lovely x

  107. Lisa Everaert
    March 11, 2015 / 12:46 am

    Relax sounds wonderful! Just whats needed x

  108. Julie Henderson
    March 11, 2015 / 7:47 am

    my favourite and just what i need to do – RELAX

  109. Sarah Lambert
    March 11, 2015 / 7:50 am

    I like the sound of Relax 🙂

  110. LouLou
    March 11, 2015 / 8:04 am

    Mmm. Feel Karmer already…

  111. pamela gossage
    March 11, 2015 / 8:10 am

    I would really love Opulence please

  112. tracy Alcock
    March 11, 2015 / 9:07 am

    Relax for me

  113. margaret
    March 11, 2015 / 9:52 am

    They all look lovely but I think “Relax” sounds apt for me at the moment!

  114. julie laing
    March 11, 2015 / 10:31 am

    Opulence sounds good

  115. Tom Hawes
    March 11, 2015 / 10:39 am

    Opulence looks good

  116. Kate Milton
    March 11, 2015 / 11:05 am

    Oooh relax sounds like something I’d want to eat ha ha. Toffee and sweet maple syrup lead into a heart of brown sugar cane, grated nutmeg and a wisp of dark cocoa bean. Base notes of warm chestnut, calming clary sage and buttery vanilla.

  117. Emily Hutchinson
    March 11, 2015 / 12:00 pm

    I like the sound of Opulence

  118. Jen Rogers
    March 11, 2015 / 1:34 pm

    Opulence – just what I need please

  119. Christine Constable
    March 11, 2015 / 2:43 pm

    Sublime, although they all sound great

  120. Charley Foy
    March 11, 2015 / 6:57 pm

    Opulence sounds lovely, that would be my first choice 🙂

  121. Keshia Esgate
    March 11, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Amore sounds lovely – thank you

  122. Emma Hawkins
    March 11, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    They all sound great to me

  123. angela sandhu
    March 11, 2015 / 8:39 pm

    Opulence! looks good

  124. katherine grieve
    March 11, 2015 / 9:15 pm

    Relax i think, might help me sleep!

  125. Laura Jeffs
    March 12, 2015 / 9:15 am

    OPULENCE would be my favourite 🙂

  126. Lesley
    March 12, 2015 / 11:30 am

    Invigorate – I love citrus smells 🙂

  127. Barbara Jane Shaw
    March 12, 2015 / 11:52 am

    ooooh Opulence please – sounds very indulgent!

  128. Richard Worth
    March 12, 2015 / 4:19 pm

    My girlfriend loooooves candles! would love to impress her with some!

  129. Angela Wilcox
    March 12, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    They all sound lovely but would go for Opulence

  130. Sarah Keer
    March 12, 2015 / 10:13 pm

    need the relax one

  131. S.Gunn
    March 13, 2015 / 7:14 pm

    I like the sound of Amore :3

  132. Susan Joyce Rogers
    March 14, 2015 / 8:54 am

    tHhey all sounfd nice but the Restore one appeals to me

  133. Sharon Heath
    March 14, 2015 / 4:23 pm

    Relax would be my favourite 🙂

  134. Shelley Jessup
    March 15, 2015 / 12:43 am

    The sound of karm Amore with jasmine and soft ylang blooms top notes has got me very interested

  135. dale strickland
    March 15, 2015 / 2:20 am

    would love amore

  136. karen hutchinson
    March 15, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    invigorate would be my favourite

  137. sarah goodman
    March 16, 2015 / 9:38 am

    relax sounds a perfect one for me at the moment 🙂

  138. Caroline H
    March 16, 2015 / 4:30 pm

    It would be Invigorate for me.

  139. Heather Haigh
    March 17, 2015 / 12:06 am

    I like the sound of sublime.

  140. katrina walsh
    March 17, 2015 / 7:56 am

    Sublime sounds lovely to me 🙂

  141. nicola barter
    March 17, 2015 / 11:26 pm

    Relax sounds lovely 🙂

  142. Rachael Jess
    March 18, 2015 / 9:50 am

    I love the of the Invigorate range x

  143. Diana
    March 18, 2015 / 2:19 pm

    Opulence sounds gorgeous 🙂

  144. Melissa G
    March 18, 2015 / 4:33 pm

    My favourite range would be sublime, sounds very exotic 🙂

  145. Conrad Edwards
    March 18, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    definitely Amore for my wife

  146. leanne weir
    March 18, 2015 / 8:40 pm

    Relax would be my favourite xxx

  147. leigh boyle
    March 18, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    relax is the most fitting for me xx

  148. jenna rothen
    March 18, 2015 / 10:45 pm

    relax looks great

  149. Celia West
    March 19, 2015 / 8:01 am

    Has to be Relax

  150. cheryl lovell
    March 19, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    relax ….sounds just what I need 🙂

  151. Graeme Macmillan
    March 19, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    For me it is the Restore

  152. Keeley Atkinson
    March 19, 2015 / 9:20 pm

    Opulence sounds amazing. x

  153. Nicola Lynch
    March 19, 2015 / 9:41 pm

    Aroma would be my favourite. It sounds gorgeous.

  154. Emily Fraser
    March 19, 2015 / 9:45 pm

    Opulence sounds lovely 🙂

  155. Samantha Sugden
    March 19, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    Invigorate Golden Sunshine sounds lovely

  156. Stephanie Whitehouse
    March 20, 2015 / 9:51 am

    I like the sound of Invigorate – eucalyptus is lovely

  157. Andrew Hindley
    March 20, 2015 / 2:27 pm

    Relax would be good for me at this moment in time

  158. claire blake
    March 20, 2015 / 4:37 pm

    Relax sounds great to me

  159. Rachael
    March 20, 2015 / 4:39 pm

    Amore looks lovely 🙂

  160. Christine Dodd
    March 20, 2015 / 4:42 pm

    I’d go for Restore

  161. Anne Wallwin
    March 20, 2015 / 6:10 pm

    i like restore – can’t beat classic vanilla

  162. Kimberley Howes
    March 20, 2015 / 11:43 pm

    Sublime sounds divine

  163. Paul Chadwick
    March 21, 2015 / 12:03 am

    I think Invigorate sounds lovely

  164. Isabelle Smith
    March 21, 2015 / 12:26 am

    relax for me x

  165. sherri fordham
    March 21, 2015 / 12:41 am

    i would like the relax one x

  166. Stuart Payne
    March 21, 2015 / 9:16 am

    i need Invigorate

  167. Alison MacDonald
    March 21, 2015 / 10:36 am

    I would chose Amore it sounds gorgeous 🙂

  168. Tina Lawton
    March 21, 2015 / 11:13 am

    I really like the sound of Opulence..

  169. Mr James Holyland
    March 21, 2015 / 12:02 pm

    I would choose sublime

  170. sarah
    March 21, 2015 / 1:21 pm

    mine would be Relax

  171. barbara madden
    March 21, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    AMORE would be my ideal relaxing candle

  172. Jayne Danforth
    March 21, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    Invigorate sounds nice

  173. claire fawkner
    March 21, 2015 / 3:35 pm

    Relax please xxx

  174. mel crumpton
    March 21, 2015 / 3:45 pm

    Relax for me

  175. Lila Leonie Taylor
    March 21, 2015 / 3:47 pm

    I think relax would be the one i would choose x

  176. Mark Palmer
    March 21, 2015 / 4:26 pm

    Opulence sounds very nice to me

  177. Kristy Brown
    March 21, 2015 / 5:18 pm

    Amore sounds good

  178. Helen Allan
    March 21, 2015 / 5:20 pm

    Sublime. Thank you!

  179. jen jackson
    March 21, 2015 / 5:29 pm

    relax sounds nice

  180. Emma
    March 21, 2015 / 6:30 pm

    Invigorate sounds nice

  181. Karen Lloyd
    March 21, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    Invigorate sounds lovely, everyone needs a few drops of golden sunshine in their lives.

  182. Sue Dorking
    March 21, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    my favourite is Sublime, love the sound of mandarins with floral notes

  183. Alison
    March 21, 2015 / 6:58 pm

    Relax sounds lovely, just what I could do with 🙂

  184. Jade
    March 21, 2015 / 7:37 pm

    Relax sounds nice

  185. Patricia Avery
    March 21, 2015 / 7:54 pm

    I love the sound of Relax 🙂

  186. ANNE BAXTER
    March 21, 2015 / 8:02 pm

    Opulence – I love a bit of luxury.

  187. Eleanor Wigmore
    March 21, 2015 / 8:08 pm

    It would have to be relax-I burn candles when I am trying to do exactly that!

  188. Dave Sim
    March 21, 2015 / 8:11 pm

    Opulence Looks good

  189. Sarah Lyndall-Smith
    March 21, 2015 / 8:31 pm

    relax – deffo need some of that haha 🙂

  190. Denise S
    March 21, 2015 / 8:40 pm

    Invigorate lemon marmalade juicy ripe oranges lead to invigorating citronella with a hint of clean eucalyptus. sounds great

  191. Rachael Marsden
    March 21, 2015 / 8:47 pm

    Opulence sounds amazing

  192. Ali Thorpe
    March 21, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    Sublime appeals to me the most.

  193. Emily Jayne Phipps
    March 21, 2015 / 9:34 pm

    Relax for me, I would Love it! 🙂

  194. Jane Middleton
    March 21, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Sublime sound really lovely

  195. Alison Johnson
    March 21, 2015 / 11:04 pm

    I think Relax is my favourite.

  196. laura jayne bates
    March 21, 2015 / 11:13 pm

    amore sounds nice

  197. Ellen Stafford
    March 21, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    I would love relax

  198. Aimee Wright
    March 21, 2015 / 11:43 pm

    Amore sounds lovely 🙂

  199. Sarah Buckley
    March 22, 2015 / 12:27 am

    Amore sounds lovely!

  200. Rachel Butler
    March 22, 2015 / 12:47 am

    The Amore Collection sounds lovely xo

  201. Rebecca Lis
    March 22, 2015 / 9:48 am

    Invigorate is my favourite

  202. Siobhan Lucy
    March 22, 2015 / 10:39 am

    Opulence is my favourite

  203. Sarah Mills
    March 22, 2015 / 12:14 pm

    Sublime seems to be my fragrance

  204. Jacqueline Roberts
    March 22, 2015 / 12:45 pm

    Relax sounds perfect

  205. Susan McFarlane
    March 22, 2015 / 1:58 pm

    I think my favourite would be Relax.

  206. chirag P
    March 22, 2015 / 2:13 pm

    relax sounds wonderful

  207. Barbara Handley
    March 22, 2015 / 2:41 pm

    Amore. Has to be as that is my daughter-in-law’s surname!

  208. Jamie Millard
    March 22, 2015 / 4:23 pm

    I’d like to try sublime.

  209. claire haskins
    March 22, 2015 / 5:08 pm

    relax sopunds lush

  210. Alisa Moore
    March 22, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    Sublime sounds lovely

  211. Kay Broomfield
    March 22, 2015 / 6:02 pm

    Sublime sounds fantastic!

  212. Sarah Boxer
    March 22, 2015 / 8:31 pm

    Relax would be my choice.

  213. angela jones
    March 22, 2015 / 9:04 pm

    my chosen fragracne would be Invigorate

  214. SARAH JONES
    March 22, 2015 / 9:15 pm

    I would pick Restore.

  215. madeline connolly
    March 22, 2015 / 9:28 pm

    relax is my choise

  216. Kerry L
    March 22, 2015 / 10:22 pm

    I’d choose ‘Relax’; would be lovely at the end of the day whilst in a bubble bath!

  217. Karis
    March 22, 2015 / 10:31 pm

    Relax sounds lovely

  218. Alexandra McGahey
    March 22, 2015 / 10:53 pm

    I like the sound of Amore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.