TwigUK Cushion Heaven: Review and Competition Giveaway

This competition is now closed.

I LOVE CUSHIONS.

There, I said it. Although I suspect it comes as no great surprise. So I was thrilled when TwigUK asked me if I would like to review a selection of cushions from their website.

So, over to the gorgeous specimens I’ve received from Twiguk. After spending some time browsing the website, here’s what I chose:

Why these? Well, I’ll take them one at a time.

Lovebirds I thought could look great in the bedroom! I think it’s quirky yet feminine and it’s so plump. They all are in fact. Made of 100% silk and feather filled, the embroidery is exquisite. Sells on the twiguk.co.uk webiste for £35.

Fifi, well I just love the understated minimal look. it’s quite different isn’t it and stands out amongst the others. This one is sitting beautifully on a chair in the dining room at the moment. A gorgeous linen blend material, this one would work well in any modern interior. Again incredibly soft and plump with a cute amount of embroidery, Fifi sells at TwigUK for £35.

And finally there’s Hartley. He is definitely my favourite. Printed on french grey silk, he’s tucked away on my bed. I think he’s quirky and fun, and the quality is just fabulous. Retails at twiguk for £35.

The one thing I will say is that for a family home you probably want to keep these cushions out of the way of sticky little fingers or you will be sending them off to the dry cleaners regularly.

Ok, so now to the giveaway. Drum roll please…..

Competition Prize

As Twiguk were so generous in sending me 3 cushions I’ve decided to let one of them go off to pastures new. Which one I hear you ask?

Well it’s the Lovebirds Cushion worth £35.

If you would like to win it just leave a comment and let me know which room you would put it in should you win.

For an extra entry you can Subscribe to the Blog by entering your email address in the box on the home page. If you have already subscribed let me know in your comment.

The competition closes on Friday 25th May at Noon. UK entries only please. A maximum of 2 entries per person. Good luck!

Disclosure: I was kindly sent the 3 cushions by Twiguk in exchange for the review. As they’d been so generous I decided to offer one up as the competition prize for my readers.

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions
Loquax Competitions

163 Comments

  1. Kirsty Fox
    May 10, 2012 / 10:01 am

    I would put it in my bedroom, it would look lovely

    Twitter – @bloomingfox
    Facebook – Kirsty Fox

  2. Kirsty Fox
    May 10, 2012 / 10:02 am

    Sorry should have also said I subscribe to your blog!

  3. Catherine
    May 10, 2012 / 4:25 pm

    The Lovebirds cushion you say? Well I have a very comfy cosey leather chair, the sort you could imagine in some old gents club (without the old gent thank you very much!), a library chair if you will (comfy cosey makes it sound less elegant and lovely than i think it is, erhm 1920’s elegant chic leather lounge chair?), that currently has a comfy cosey cushion, emerald green would be the best description, resting on it patiently waiting for a more glamorous companion…..a plumped, silky lovebird of a companion no less!! Having read the part about avoiding sticky fingered children the lovebird cushion would, for another year at least, reside on a high bookshelf except for the hours between 8.45am and 3.15pm!!

    …was there a word limit??

    • Jen
      Author
      May 10, 2012 / 5:41 pm

      Never a word limit for you my dear. Thank you for entering and I’m wishing you lots of luck in winning!!

  4. Jen Schofield
    May 10, 2012 / 6:20 pm

    I would put it in the living room so everyone can enjoy it – it’s beautiful!

    @Jenni000

  5. Sue McCarthy
    May 10, 2012 / 6:29 pm

    If I win, I will donate it to charity.

  6. sian hallewell
    May 10, 2012 / 6:31 pm

    I’ve just made a bedroom into a living room so that my grown up daughter, partner and two very small children can move back home (so they can save for a house of their own). I’m thinking that the Lovebirds Cushion would look fabulous on my sofa. I’ve had the settee nearly thirty years (and it was secondhand then), and recovered it twice and it still looks good, if a little tired – so this would just perk it up. Thanks for a great giveaway

  7. ianmaciver
    May 10, 2012 / 6:40 pm

    my bedroom for sure

  8. samantha swain
    May 10, 2012 / 6:47 pm

    It would look lovely in the bedroom on my bed!

  9. samantha swain
    May 10, 2012 / 6:49 pm

    Have also subscribed to your blog

  10. ashleigh
    May 10, 2012 / 7:11 pm

    Love it! I would put it in my bedroom

  11. melanie
    May 10, 2012 / 8:01 pm

    my bedroom…. subscribed

  12. Kat Dray
    May 10, 2012 / 8:03 pm

    Oh gosh, yes, definitely in the bedroom for the lovebirds. My bedroom is dusky pinks and purples so it would look FABulous.

  13. paula stephens
    May 10, 2012 / 8:19 pm

    will look lovely in my new home

  14. claire woods
    May 10, 2012 / 8:56 pm

    Pride of place in my living room on the sofa.

  15. claire woods
    May 10, 2012 / 8:57 pm

    Subscribed.

  16. Nancy Bradford
    May 10, 2012 / 9:25 pm

    It would be lovely in my bedroom.

  17. Isabel O'Brien
    May 10, 2012 / 9:36 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom as it is the same colour theme and style.
    I have subscribed on your home page.

  18. Jane Townson
    May 10, 2012 / 9:55 pm

    The lovebirds cushion is my favourite it’s lovely and would look perfect sat on my bed in the bedroom. The only down side being, it’ll be another cushion for the husband to throw on the floor at bedtime, asking me again “why?”, we need cushions on the bed. Men just don’t understand, do they? I subscribe to your blog and thanks for the lovely giveaway.

    • Jen
      Author
      May 10, 2012 / 10:34 pm

      Jane, my husband says exactly the same thing! Cushions are definitely a girl thing. Thanks for entering.

  19. CHRISTINE ANDREWS
    May 11, 2012 / 8:25 am

    Bedroom – definitely

  20. Maya Russell
    May 11, 2012 / 10:31 am

    I’d put it in the bedroom. It’s lovely!

  21. Maya Russell
    May 11, 2012 / 10:31 am

    I’m also subscribed by e-mail.

  22. nikki hilton
    May 11, 2012 / 2:31 pm

    i’d have to put it in my bedroom- cuz it’s perfect for adding to my bed pillows!

  23. Heather
    May 11, 2012 / 4:17 pm

    I’s give this to my Mum to put in her conservatory

  24. Samantha Atherton
    May 11, 2012 / 7:35 pm

    oh it’s lovely, it would be the perfect addition to our front room. We bought our 1st house last year but i then gave birth 2 weeks after we moved in so getting it looking nice has been a very slow project. But our front room is finally taking shape, but the old sofa is looking rather drab and seen as a new one is not within our budget, i’m now (after reading this blog post) thinking beautiful cushions will do just nicely.

  25. Lucy Kyle
    May 12, 2012 / 1:59 am

    I would take the cushion to university with me and put it in my dorm room, it would look good on my bed to brighten up the small room a bit. 🙂

  26. Gabrielle Svensson
    May 12, 2012 / 9:48 am

    I would put it in my bedroom. It would really go with the colour scheme in there. I love the cushion, it’s so pretty!

  27. Molly Schaffer
    May 12, 2012 / 11:26 am

    My bedroom – I haven’t been able to afford to redecorate it since I was a kid, I’m 18 now so it would be nice to have something a little more “Grown-Up” in there!

  28. suan
    May 12, 2012 / 2:34 pm

    I would put it in the guest bedroom for the pleasure of my friends

  29. Carole Paton
    May 12, 2012 / 4:00 pm

    This is beautiful. The item I would base my bedroom decor around.

  30. May 12, 2012 / 4:04 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom think it would be a lovely finishing touch to my bed.

    I am also following your blog via email x

  31. Jean Parker
    May 12, 2012 / 5:28 pm

    This beautiful Lovebirds cushion would look absolutely wonderful in my bedroom! It’s feminine, lovely colours, plump & the embroidery looks divine.

  32. kim mayhead
    May 12, 2012 / 5:50 pm

    I would put it in my Daughter’s bedroom

  33. Sarah Burke
    May 12, 2012 / 6:18 pm

    This cushion would work perfectly in our bedroom!

  34. Lorraine Saeed
    May 12, 2012 / 6:32 pm

    I would put it in my guest bedroom as a lovely warm welcome x

  35. andrea tinkler
    May 12, 2012 / 6:53 pm

    I would put it in the summer house my parents bought me last year. I havent really furnished it yet. sure it would look lovely with my lime green chairs . gonna follow blog now
    andrea tinkler. might come up on blog as simontink x x x x

  36. Sue Rowley
    May 12, 2012 / 7:35 pm

    Perfect for my bedroom chair. xx

  37. Christine Johnson
    May 12, 2012 / 7:41 pm

    l would put them in my daughters bedroom, she would love them,

  38. Karen Brady
    May 12, 2012 / 7:43 pm

    Please enter me into the draw I would love to give this to my daughter

  39. Hazel
    May 12, 2012 / 8:12 pm

    It would have to go in the bedroom – that would slightly reduce my daughter’s efforts to move it to her room! I have subscribed to your blog.

  40. Sara pearson
    May 12, 2012 / 9:09 pm

    I am in the process of decorating my spare room and this cushion would match my new colour scheme perfectly! 🙂

  41. victoria leedham
    May 12, 2012 / 9:28 pm

    my bed room, the only sacred room where kids dont dare venture and destroy lol

  42. laura stewart
    May 12, 2012 / 9:41 pm

    living room so everyone could see

  43. laura jones
    May 12, 2012 / 10:12 pm

    definitely the lounge

  44. siobhan marie
    May 12, 2012 / 11:19 pm

    i have just redecorated my bedoom so i would place it on the tub chair in the corner i think it would go really well love the colour and the print, im a very girly girl and my room shows just how much so so i think this would deffinatley fit in. i have the word love in big white wood above my bed which would match it perfectly. and everymorning when i wake up i open my patio doors in my bedroom and look out at the birds i think there magical little creatures x

  45. rosie
    May 13, 2012 / 7:53 am

    I would put in in my 19 year old daughter’s room, she is gapping in Australia and due back in 3 more weeks, whilst she is away … we have cleared out all her ‘baby’ furniture and replaced it all with a mich more grown up look!!! Fingers crossed she will love it

  46. Pauline Wilson
    May 13, 2012 / 8:58 am

    I would put it on my bed

  47. Noreen
    May 13, 2012 / 9:28 am

    It would look gorgeous in my newly decorated bedroom, on my bed.
    Subscribed.

  48. Pamela Cook
    May 13, 2012 / 9:40 am

    It would have to be the conservatory – so all our visitors would see it and be envious!

  49. Jhover1
    May 13, 2012 / 12:13 pm

    Definately the bedroom – I need to brighten up my boudoir!

  50. Sarah Hall
    May 13, 2012 / 12:42 pm

    I would put this in my comfy chair in my office so I can relax with a good book!

  51. sally hall
    May 13, 2012 / 5:06 pm

    I would put it in the living room and show it off to everybody.

  52. emma j lowe
    May 13, 2012 / 5:08 pm

    i would put it in my bedroom, out the way of sticky fingers.
    i have subscribed to the blog by email

  53. michelle dootson
    May 13, 2012 / 5:13 pm

    would look lovely in my living room

  54. silvia
    May 13, 2012 / 5:20 pm

    They would be perfect for my living room

  55. Kathryn MacKinnon Cook
    May 13, 2012 / 6:19 pm

    I’d place it lovingly on a repainted Lloyd Loom chair in my bathroom!
    Thanks Kx

  56. May 13, 2012 / 7:14 pm

    I’d put it in our hallway on the shelf. I like using decorative cushions like ornaments

    Have subscribed as well 🙂

  57. Rachael Simmons
    May 13, 2012 / 8:13 pm

    Hello! I’d place the lovely cushion on our new sofa, so I can see it for inspiration while wedding planning – our theme is lovebirds! 😀

  58. Mrs Pauline Wood
    May 13, 2012 / 11:05 pm

    The spare room it would look great for guests

  59. Amy
    May 14, 2012 / 4:08 pm

    I’ve just bought a new chair for my bedroom and this would look perfect on it.

  60. Jennifer Jack
    May 14, 2012 / 5:19 pm

    would love this cushion love collecting them for my bedroom, this would look good in my collection many thanks for the give away x

  61. Sarah Spencer
    May 14, 2012 / 9:01 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom.

    I have subscribed to your blog.

  62. jacki constantine
    May 14, 2012 / 9:24 pm

    my daughter has informed if i was to win this would go in her room, she is 13!!!!!!

  63. emma cella
    May 14, 2012 / 9:44 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom

    Twitter – @handbag2000
    Facebook – emma cella

  64. Kate Edwards
    May 14, 2012 / 10:12 pm

    I would put it on my daughters bed it matches her girly room perfectly i know she would love it! She’s got a thing for cushions at 5 i think she must take after my mother who has a cushion obsession she rotates her collection lol. Very kind of you to give one away x

  65. Emily Fowler
    May 14, 2012 / 10:16 pm

    I’d put it in the library/study, so I could curl up on the chair with it, as well as a glass of wine and a good book!

  66. Linda Hobbis
    May 14, 2012 / 10:37 pm

    I’d put the cushion in our sitting room – it’s ‘compact and bijoux’ as an estate agent would say but most importantly, it’s the one room the toddlers are banned from and our haven for keeping special things like this x

  67. Julie Thomas
    May 15, 2012 / 7:37 am

    I would give this cushion to my daughter who loves to display cushions at the head of her bed, this would be a lovely addition to her (small) collection.

  68. olivia kirby
    May 15, 2012 / 1:12 pm

    Ahh so pretty! I would put it in my bedroom, though all my kids pile into their too with their sticky mitts!!

    Subscribing as we speak/type xx

  69. Sally Stokes
    May 15, 2012 / 1:17 pm

    i would put it in my spare room which has my partners bikes on display so I think a nice love bird cushion on my little reading corner would look lovely and girly in a very manly room haha 🙂

  70. Rosa Porter
    May 15, 2012 / 1:17 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom at university to make it feel a bit more homely. It’s so pretty.

    I am subscribed to your blog.

  71. julie kenny
    May 15, 2012 / 1:51 pm

    I would put it in the living room – so all my guests could admire it xxx

  72. Sue
    May 15, 2012 / 1:57 pm

    I would give it to my daughter to put in her bedroom. She has just got her first job which means moving away from home and starting somewhere new where she knows no-one. I like her to remember how proud I am of her.

  73. vicky morton
    May 15, 2012 / 8:53 pm

    I love it and i would put it on my sofa in the living room!

  74. wendy stanger
    May 16, 2012 / 1:01 pm

    I’d put in my little girls room on her bed so that she remembered every time she looked at it how much she was loved

  75. Brenda
    May 16, 2012 / 3:52 pm

    My first thought was on my bed but since it is so lovely I’d like every one else to have the chance to see it, so definitely in the sitting room!

  76. Fran Light
    May 16, 2012 / 3:58 pm

    I would put this gorgeous cushion in the bedroom because it would match the colour scheme in there perfectly – I have mauve curtains, a lilac duvet cover and my ecclectic collection of jewellery boxes are all various shades of pink and purple. Plus, there’s less chance of it being stolen by my husband to cuddle when he’s watching telly late at night if it’s kept in the bedroom!

  77. Isobelle Forde
    May 17, 2012 / 7:24 am

    I would use the cushion in my meditation corner to lean against in my room, it’s so pretty and would look great with my candles and crystals!

  78. Nicola Marie Reynolds
    May 17, 2012 / 8:00 pm

    I’d put it in the bedroom as it would compliment the colours we have in there.
    Facebook – Nicola Marie Reynolds
    Twitter – @Nicola_Reynolds
    Already a subscriber of your blog.

  79. Sarah Cooper
    May 17, 2012 / 10:58 pm

    My bedroom as I could start a whole new theme up there with lovebirds.

  80. sarah clegg
    May 18, 2012 / 9:55 pm

    if i win i would use as a part of a xmas hamper im putting together for my godparent xx
    Facebook – sarah clegg
    Twitter sarahclegg2

    already subscribed xx

  81. Jodie Burnett
    May 19, 2012 / 10:42 am

    I would put the lovely cushion on my under-window seat in the front bedroom, it would look lovely there

  82. Clare F Wood
    May 19, 2012 / 11:39 am

    I would put in in my bedroom on my bed

  83. May 19, 2012 / 2:08 pm

    I would give it to my neice as a wedding present – I think she would love it.

  84. kieran1949
    May 20, 2012 / 12:25 pm

    Afternoon, i love cushion, hubby ???, enough said, great prize, that would sit in the front room, with pride of place

  85. Nicky Hopkins
    May 20, 2012 / 2:32 pm

    I would put it in my living room. It would fit perfectly.

  86. Nicky Hopkins
    May 20, 2012 / 2:34 pm

    Am following your blog via email.

  87. Stacy Fenemore
    May 20, 2012 / 2:39 pm

    it would look so good in my bedroo 😀 x

  88. Rachael Farley
    May 20, 2012 / 3:00 pm

    I would out this in my little girls bedroom. Whilst is away visiting her grandparents for a week over the summer we are decorating her whole room for her as a surprise.

    We are having ‘Bird’ theme so this would be the perfect center point on her bed.

    Thankyou

  89. Kerry Brown
    May 20, 2012 / 4:24 pm

    it would sit in the best room of the house! my bedroom 😀 away from kids grubby hands lol

  90. Kerry Brown
    May 20, 2012 / 4:24 pm

    i am subscribed xx

  91. Kellie Faggle McIntyre
    May 20, 2012 / 5:45 pm

    I would put the lovebirds cushion on my bed, were the “lovebirds nest”

    Thank you for a fab competition : )

    Kellie Faggle McIntyre FB
    @kelliefaggle Twitter

  92. ali thorpe
    May 20, 2012 / 6:18 pm

    If I was the lucky winner of the Love Birds cushion, I would put it in the spare bedroom. It is in the process of being redecorated and the colour scheme is mainly French Grey with a few pink and purpley bits and bobs so I think this would work really well in there. It would be the perfect finishing touch for the bed!

    (I am subscribed via email).

  93. Mark Hopkins
    May 20, 2012 / 7:50 pm

    I would definately have it in the bedroom. Surely thats where a love cushion should be?!

  94. helena haddock
    May 20, 2012 / 10:59 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom

  95. Leanne Abel
    May 21, 2012 / 1:40 am

    I’ve just decorated my bedroom and it’s all girly so this would look lovely in there.

  96. Helen Phippard
    May 21, 2012 / 7:38 am

    It would go in my daughter’s bedroom if I won.

  97. Rachel Marr
    May 21, 2012 / 2:46 pm

    Although this would match the colour scheme in my bedroom really nicely, I would give it to my daughter who is setting up her first home in July a long way away from home in the beautiful Bonny Scottish town of St Andrews.

  98. lorraine polley
    May 21, 2012 / 3:45 pm

    it would look great in my bedroom in my house in france. it is decorated shabby chic style and this would go really well

  99. vicky haddock
    May 22, 2012 / 7:56 am

    I would put it in my dining room, which is now my chill out room

  100. bichon
    May 22, 2012 / 8:24 am

    This gorgeous cushion is destined for my bedroom. If I had it downstairs I’ve visions of the dog wiping her gravy-covered face on it!

  101. Kate
    May 22, 2012 / 11:34 am

    The cushion matching my bedroom colours so it would go on my bed. I have also subscribed x

  102. Kate O'Neill
    May 22, 2012 / 1:33 pm

    I think it would be beautiful in my daughter’s bedroom

  103. Simon Thompson
    May 22, 2012 / 3:51 pm

    The living room for a nice snuggle on the sofa

  104. rachael
    May 22, 2012 / 8:58 pm

    i would put it in my bedroom , it would be an awesome finishing touch to our room x

  105. Michelle Ptak
    May 22, 2012 / 9:48 pm

    I would put it on our bed as we are birds of a feather!!

  106. kim plant
    May 22, 2012 / 11:37 pm

    it would have to go in my bedroom on my bed @xxme2uxx

  107. crysta
    May 23, 2012 / 8:54 am

    I would put it in my lounge for me to enjoy during the day

  108. sharon griffin
    May 23, 2012 / 9:25 am

    i would put the cushion on my bed next to my bluebirds cushion, they would match perfectly 🙂 x

  109. rebeccawoodroof
    May 23, 2012 / 4:57 pm

    it would look great in my bedroom

  110. May 23, 2012 / 7:17 pm

    My bedroom I think – would look lovely there.

  111. Janine Atkin
    May 23, 2012 / 9:24 pm

    id put it on my bed. it would look so lovely x

  112. Ami Woollas
    May 23, 2012 / 9:28 pm

    i am in the process of buying my first home with my boyfriend Stu and as lovely as he is … he wants to fill our new house with “lads stuff” 🙁

    if i was the lucky lady who won i would hold a stand and put them in my new modern living room for me to snuggle up to while he plays his games in another room
    😀
    xx

  113. sheridarby
    May 23, 2012 / 9:34 pm

    In my daughter’s bedroom, she’d love it

  114. susan willshee
    May 23, 2012 / 10:14 pm

    I’d put the lovebirds cushion in my spare bedroom bevcause that’s where I go when I want to read in the evenings. The sun comes through the windows in the evening and it;s a gorgeous place to sit and relax. I’d love to have the lovebirds cushion on my favourite chair 🙂

  115. May 23, 2012 / 10:45 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom – it would look beautiful and it’d annoy my OH 🙂
    I also subscribe to your blog 🙂

  116. Emma Wolski
    May 23, 2012 / 11:24 pm

    I would put it in my bedroom!! Lovely

  117. Phyllis Ellett
    May 24, 2012 / 1:07 am

    Would put in on the ‘posh’ chair in our front room.

  118. Phyllis Ellett
    May 24, 2012 / 1:10 am

    Subscribed via email too. (same as I gave for entry into this great giveaway)

  119. Sian Thomas
    May 24, 2012 / 7:36 am

    I was thinking i’d give it to my mom for a well deserved present, but then again i rather like it myself ;D If i was to give it to my mom then she’d put it in her room, but if i was to keep it it would look great in mine as well 😀

  120. joanne liddement
    May 24, 2012 / 8:33 am

    I would put the Lovebirds cushion in my living room.I have just decorated it so this would add to the finishing touches

  121. c tindale
    May 24, 2012 / 10:06 am

    My living room!

  122. Jill Ashton
    May 24, 2012 / 10:08 am

    Would be a lovely addition to my guest bedroom

  123. Lorna
    May 24, 2012 / 10:16 am

    This would look lush in our new purple bird-themed spare room.

  124. Lewis Pearce
    May 24, 2012 / 10:58 am

    I would put it in the bedroom
    @paroteez

  125. Sam R
    May 24, 2012 / 11:51 am

    there all just gorgeous, the lovebirds cushion would look amazing in my oldest daughters room she would just love it, my youngest is called Fifi so maybe she would like the other cushion 🙂

  126. Sam R
    May 24, 2012 / 11:53 am

    subscribed to email

  127. michelle beatty
    May 24, 2012 / 12:28 pm

    its beautiful – would definitely put it in my bedroom xx

  128. Sarah Fleck
    May 24, 2012 / 12:57 pm

    Think it would have to be in my bedroom, however if i ever got a conservatory i would put it there.

  129. dana
    May 24, 2012 / 1:57 pm

    Lovebirds – can only go in the bedroom!!!

  130. Judith
    May 24, 2012 / 2:32 pm

    In the living room

  131. miss emma louise hogan
    May 24, 2012 / 3:05 pm

    It would look great in my bedroom as the focal point!

  132. Melanie Pendrey
    May 24, 2012 / 3:45 pm

    Would be the bedroom – Love this cushion!

  133. Hannah
    May 24, 2012 / 5:23 pm

    I would put it in our bedroom on our bed!

  134. claire matthews-curtis
    May 24, 2012 / 5:31 pm

    its beautiful, think me and my daughters would fight over whose room this would go in lol

  135. carol phile
    May 24, 2012 / 6:09 pm

    subscribing, and I have only one room suitable, the living room x

  136. d mullooly
    May 24, 2012 / 6:44 pm

    cuddle it on the living room sofa

  137. Karen Kerner
    May 24, 2012 / 8:26 pm

    I would love either Fifi or the Lovebirds pillow, which would brighten up my guest room no end! Unfortunately, my husband thinks that cushions/pillows are “too feminine” to go in my own bedroom!

  138. Emma Bradshaw
    May 24, 2012 / 8:44 pm

    Love this cushion so much – would be perfect for my bedroom!

  139. Katarzyna Szewczyk
    May 24, 2012 / 8:50 pm

    Lovebirds- this pillow is perfect for my bedroom :)))

  140. pete
    May 24, 2012 / 9:09 pm

    theyre all smart, would be the bedroom for me

  141. Lucy Vassallo
    May 24, 2012 / 9:12 pm

    My living room,To go with my new sofa when i buy it x

  142. Rachel Henderson
    May 24, 2012 / 10:04 pm

    I’d pick the lovebirds cushion
    For the wee cafe I work in
    she is very cool and kitch
    and brings a little grin
    It would join a cushion family
    become part of our joint
    Cause she’s so beautiful
    she’d be a focus point
    I think my boss would love her
    and the customers too
    I think she’d be so happy here
    The rest is up to you!

  143. Kat O.
    May 24, 2012 / 10:30 pm

    It would look lovely in my bedroom!

  144. Angie Hoggett
    May 24, 2012 / 11:29 pm

    on my bed to make it look fabulous darling! x

  145. Danielle Vedmore
    May 25, 2012 / 12:27 am

    It would look lovely on my bed. Love the birdies! xoxo

  146. Shelley Jessup
    May 25, 2012 / 1:28 am

    Funnily enough I’m re-decorating my bedroom at present with birds being the design so the beautiful lovebird cushion would have pride of place on my antique look chair.

  147. Laura Lott
    May 25, 2012 / 2:28 am

    I would put it in the bedroom. It would look lovely on our bed with our purple throw 🙂

    Thanks for such a lovely competition!

  148. Laura Lott
    May 25, 2012 / 2:29 am

    I’ve subscribed, and am looking forward to reading more of your blog!

  149. Christina
    May 25, 2012 / 6:54 am

    Look super in my conservatory

  150. Karen
    May 25, 2012 / 7:52 am

    I would give it to my daughter. She loves scatter cushions and it would match her room perfectly

  151. Louise MacGregor
    May 25, 2012 / 9:03 am

    My mum has a shed u[ in the back of the garden and, in the blazing hot weather, I have been spending a lot of time cooling down up there. These cushions would look stunning bringing a touch of glamour to the titular shed!

  152. Josie
    May 25, 2012 / 10:22 am

    Roses are red
    violets are blue
    I’d love the cushion
    to put in my zoo!

  153. Kuli
    May 25, 2012 / 10:36 am

    I would put it in my living room. Just purchased some new sofas and this cushion would be the perfect finishing touch.

  154. Lindsey G
    May 25, 2012 / 10:39 am

    I put put it in my teenager daughters room, she would love it

  155. elaine stokes
    May 25, 2012 / 10:52 am

    i would put them in my bedroom, on top of the bed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: