Nottingham Hilton Hotel Review and Win £100 Hilton Hotel Vouchers

hilton hotel review

 This Giveaway is now Closed.

Congratulations to the Winner – Kelly Jo Walters

I have lived in Nottingham for almost 20 years but there are parts of the city I haven’t ventured into for quite some time. Having children and a good local suburb means I don’t go into the city as much as I’d like. Being given the chance to review the Nottingham Hilton Hotel for a night and rediscover all that Nottingham has to offer was a great idea, and one I was excited to be part of.

hilton hotel review

The hotel is grand and imposing and holds a fabulous centre position within the city. Its location is just one of the best for discovering all that Nottingham has to offer. Shopping, theatre, eating out and nightlife, Nottingham is a vibrant city with plenty for families as well as just the adults. Our afternoon began with a lovely glass of Prosecco at the rooftop bar Saltwater. With beautiful views over Nottingham, I haven’t visited this bar for many years and it felt wonderful to go back. A lovely way to start the evening.

The Nottingham Hilton Hotel is clean, comfortable and modern inside. Our room, a Kingsize Deluxe was quite large and spaceous, and although we did hear some noise from the streets and sirens during the night (busy city life eh?), it was a good position too.

hilton hotel review
hilton hotel review

Our table at the in house restaurant, Nicholsons Bar was booked for 8pm and of course, we had to sample the cocktails to kick off the night! The menu is simple, not too complicated and focuses on grills and American bistro style food. Plenty of choice for vegetarians too. The service was impeccable, and our 3 course meals were interesting, varied and well presented. It was quiet though, which affected the atmosphere somewhat, but I can’t fault the food. Duck with a plum sauce was delicious and both the Cheesecake and Baileys Bread and Butter pudding went down a treat.

hilton hotel review

After a busy day wining and dining, it was time for some rest before hitting the shops the following day.

Breakfast at the Hilton is a lovely affair. Just as you’d expect, self service from the buffet and even though it was very busy (for which we’d been prepared) the food was fresh and plentiful. A hearty cooked breakfast followed by pastries and accompanied by lots of tea and coffee was a great way to start the morning.

If we had had an earlier start we would have sampled the Living Well spa, all included in your hotel stay. But alas, too much food and maybe cocktails and we felt we deserved that lie in!

hilton hotel review

Shopping in Nottingham is undeniably good. The majority of your high street chains plus smaller boutique shops too make for a diverse range and great choice. We were  shopping for holiday items this weekend and it went very well! No need to refuel for lunch after our mid morning feast at the Hilton so plenty of time to check out all the shops we needed to.

Thank you to Hilton Hotels for allowing us to stay and sample what there is on offer in Nottingham. If you are visiting Nottingham anytime soon do consider this perfectly located hotel as a base for your stay.

hilton hotel review

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

Superlucky

Jen Stanbrook
Jen Stanbrook

Jen is an interiors writer and blogger and has an insatiable love of home style and decor

Find me on: Web

690 Comments

  1. Anne Wallwin
    April 26, 2013 / 11:01 am

    i’ve tweeted!! Would love a little break just to have a full nights interrupted sleep!

  2. Anne Wallwin
    April 26, 2013 / 11:03 am

    i’ve liked on facebook

  3. Anne Wallwin
    April 26, 2013 / 11:04 am

    i’ve followed on twitter

  4. Gemma Mills / Chamberlain (MyMillsBaby)
    April 26, 2013 / 11:04 am

    Oooh fabulous. The hotel looks lovely and so do your cocktails. This would be a huge treat for my other half and I. I’ve tweeted (@MyMillsBaby) and have liked you on Facebook (Gemma Chamberlain) and subscribe by email too (Gemma.Mills) x

    • Anne Wallwin
      April 26, 2013 / 11:07 am

      gemma! i think you need to leave one message for each entry method!

  5. Anne Wallwin
    April 26, 2013 / 11:05 am

    i’ve subscribed to email as well

  6. Clive Pulley
    April 26, 2013 / 4:14 pm

    I have tweeted. When can I have the vouchers? lol

  7. Kathy Cakebread
    April 26, 2013 / 4:42 pm

    i have tweeted

  8. Kathy Cakebread
    April 26, 2013 / 4:43 pm

    i have followed love chic on facebook under kathcake

  9. CAT WILLIAMS
    April 26, 2013 / 4:46 pm

    Tweeted as – @Catherine212
    Those cocktails look fab!

  10. CAT WILLIAMS
    April 26, 2013 / 4:46 pm

    Liking on Facbeook
    Cat Elizabeth Williams

  11. CAT WILLIAMS
    April 26, 2013 / 4:48 pm

    Following on Twitter as
    @Catherine212

  12. Kelly Wells
    April 26, 2013 / 5:38 pm

    Tweeted as KellySiobhan7

  13. Fiona
    April 26, 2013 / 6:39 pm

    I’ve tweeted the tweet @fionamarquess

  14. Fiona
    April 26, 2013 / 6:39 pm

    I’ve also followed you on twitter, thank you!

  15. Jackie Foster
    April 26, 2013 / 7:18 pm

    Have Tweeted @Glamgranny

  16. ashleigh
    April 26, 2013 / 7:38 pm

    I have tweeted as @ashlallan

  17. caroline
    April 26, 2013 / 7:40 pm

    I have tweeted as @mscazzingtons

  18. ashleigh
    April 26, 2013 / 7:40 pm

    I follow Love Chic Living on Twitter as @ashlallan

  19. ashleigh
    April 26, 2013 / 7:41 pm

    I am subscribed by email

  20. Clive Pulley
    April 26, 2013 / 7:50 pm

    I have tweeted the link.

  21. Tina Holmes
    April 26, 2013 / 8:23 pm

    Tweeted as @supermommy1983

  22. iain
    April 26, 2013 / 10:00 pm

    have tweeted @maci234

  23. Craig Mellelieu
    April 26, 2013 / 10:13 pm

    I have tweeted. @ReginaldHowes

  24. Caitlin Miller
    April 26, 2013 / 11:18 pm

    I tweeted and followed on Twitter!

  25. caroline Pritchard
    April 26, 2013 / 11:21 pm

    tweeted @carolinepritch3

    Great comp!

  26. Kelly Harper
    April 26, 2013 / 11:26 pm

    Tweeted as kbh4031 Liked as Kelly Harper

  27. Andy W
    April 26, 2013 / 11:28 pm

    Liked on FB, followed on TW and tweeted. good luck all.

  28. Aimee Wright
    April 26, 2013 / 11:30 pm

    Tweeted as @expectanthopex

  29. Aimee Wright
    April 26, 2013 / 11:31 pm

    I’m following on twitter as well (@expectanthopex)

  30. diana bose
    April 26, 2013 / 11:53 pm

    liked, followed and tweeted. now fingers crossed 🙂

  31. C Hui
    April 27, 2013 / 12:01 am

    Tweeted as @Baggio1018

  32. deborah godbolt
    April 27, 2013 / 12:23 am

    tweeted and following both @moonlite2013
    ty 🙂

  33. deborah godbolt
    April 27, 2013 / 12:24 am

    already like on fb debs angel godbolt

  34. Lucy Wood
    April 27, 2013 / 4:36 am

    I’ve posted the comment on twitter, could do with a night away 🙂 thanks x

  35. Lucy Wood
    April 27, 2013 / 4:37 am

    oh yeah, forgot to add, twitter @shyiris3 🙂

  36. POOJITHA RAVIPATI
    April 27, 2013 / 5:36 am

    i have tweeted @poojitharavipat

  37. EMMA WALTERS
    April 27, 2013 / 6:33 am

    tweeted – @emmav6 🙂

  38. EMMA WALTERS
    April 27, 2013 / 6:34 am

    like on fb – emma j walters

  39. EMMA WALTERS
    April 27, 2013 / 6:34 am

    follow on twitter
    @emmav6

  40. EMMA WALTERS
    April 27, 2013 / 6:34 am

    follow via email 🙂

  41. Emily
    April 27, 2013 / 6:49 am

    I’ve tweeted @conval1

  42. Emily
    April 27, 2013 / 6:50 am

    I’ve subscribed too to your blog! @conval1

  43. Dawn Canning
    April 27, 2013 / 7:24 am

    Tweeted-@Emuchops/MinPin

  44. Vicki Macdonald
    April 27, 2013 / 7:45 am

    followed on facebook 🙂

  45. Vicki Macdonald
    April 27, 2013 / 7:46 am

    tweeted & follow on twitter @bozavic

  46. Vicki Macdonald
    April 27, 2013 / 7:46 am

    signed up to your blog too..Thanks 🙂

  47. Joanne Baldwin
    April 27, 2013 / 7:49 am

    Have followed on facebook, what a great blog.

  48. Tracey Belcher
    April 27, 2013 / 7:49 am

    I have followed on Twitter @tabbaz123

  49. Nicola Hawley
    April 27, 2013 / 7:49 am

    liked on facebook and followed and tweeted @sidshane

  50. Tracey Belcher
    April 27, 2013 / 7:50 am

    I have tweeted the tweet @tabbaz123

  51. Janice Davison
    April 27, 2013 / 7:50 am

    Tweeted as @JDavison415

  52. Joanne Baldwin
    April 27, 2013 / 7:50 am

    Followed on twitter @JoJoBald

  53. Joanne Baldwin
    April 27, 2013 / 7:51 am

    Subscribed via email

  54. Tracey Belcher
    April 27, 2013 / 7:51 am

    I am a Facebook Fan

  55. Phil Darling
    April 27, 2013 / 8:04 am

    I’ve tweeted the tweet as @philibaldi

  56. Kimberley Stone
    April 27, 2013 / 8:05 am

    I have tweeted. Twitter name: @kijolo

  57. Kimberley Stone
    April 27, 2013 / 8:06 am

    Subscribed to blog by email 🙂

  58. Rachael Simmond
    April 27, 2013 / 8:06 am

    Hello! I’ve tweeted and am following on twitter and Facebook, thanks a lot! 😀
    Rachael Simmons / @TheBendySlow

  59. Kimberley Stone
    April 27, 2013 / 8:06 am

    Following Love Chic Living on Facebook

  60. Kimberley Stone
    April 27, 2013 / 8:07 am

    Following Love Chic Living on Twitter (@kijolo)

  61. ValB
    April 27, 2013 / 8:07 am

    I have tweeted @VJeanBrown

  62. ValB
    April 27, 2013 / 8:14 am

    Im a liker on facebook

  63. ValB
    April 27, 2013 / 8:14 am

    Im a follower on twitter

  64. Claire Toplis
    April 27, 2013 / 8:46 am

    I have tweeted as @needaphone

  65. Erica Price
    April 27, 2013 / 8:46 am

    Tweeted as @ericahughes

  66. Erica Price
    April 27, 2013 / 8:47 am

    Already like on fb

  67. Erica Price
    April 27, 2013 / 8:48 am

    Already follow on twitter @ericahughes

  68. Emily Jayne Phipps
    April 27, 2013 / 8:52 am

    All completed! @embabestweet

  69. clare martin
    April 27, 2013 / 9:21 am

    I tweeted as Clareyfairy2506

  70. maureen findley
    April 27, 2013 / 9:21 am

    Tweeted @mofind all done

  71. Clare Martin
    April 27, 2013 / 9:21 am

    I followed on Twitter as Clareyfairy2506

  72. Clare Martin
    April 27, 2013 / 9:22 am

    I followed on Facebook as clare louise tomlin

  73. Fiona
    April 27, 2013 / 9:28 am

    Have tweeted the competition message

  74. Fiona
    April 27, 2013 / 9:29 am

    Following on twitter

  75. Erin Harkins
    April 27, 2013 / 9:43 am

    Amazing prize 🙂 hope I win @EErinharkins

  76. Kasia
    April 27, 2013 / 9:45 am

    I have tweeted

    @anna_hexe

  77. Charley Foulds
    April 27, 2013 / 9:48 am

    have tweeted as @cooggie!

  78. kendra florence
    April 27, 2013 / 9:57 am

    have tweeted as flozza71

  79. Gary Topley
    April 27, 2013 / 10:02 am

    I have tweeted as @garygaz1978 x

  80. Paul Bennett
    April 27, 2013 / 10:21 am

    Tweeted, Followed on Twitter and Facebook.

  81. Angela Walker
    April 27, 2013 / 10:31 am

    I have tweeted as @walk1961

  82. Zoe G
    April 27, 2013 / 10:34 am

    Looks fab, I have tweeted

  83. laura p
    April 27, 2013 / 11:12 am

    I have tweeted

  84. Laura P
    April 27, 2013 / 11:12 am

    followed on twitter as @lauratoot

  85. Victoria Peake
    April 27, 2013 / 11:40 am

    facebook
    tweeted
    followed and
    subscribed

  86. Andrew Dommett
    April 27, 2013 / 12:14 pm

    I have tweeted

  87. stacey green
    April 27, 2013 / 12:55 pm

    Tweeted! @staceyofthelamp

    This would be an awesome win considering I usually stay in cheap & cheerful B&Bs!

  88. stacey green
    April 27, 2013 / 12:56 pm

    following on Twitter too 🙂 @staceyofthelamp

  89. stacey green
    April 27, 2013 / 12:56 pm

    Added on facebook ‘stacey green’

  90. stacey green
    April 27, 2013 / 12:57 pm

    And your blog is pretty cool and fun to read, so I’m happy to be a subscriber too 🙂

    Who DOESN’T want to live chic-ly? 🙂

  91. Annie Costa
    April 27, 2013 / 1:02 pm

    I’ve tweeted!

    • Annie Costa
      April 27, 2013 / 1:02 pm

      I’ve”liked”your facebook page!

      • Annie Costa
        April 27, 2013 / 1:03 pm

        I”follow”you on twitter!

  92. Keith
    April 27, 2013 / 1:09 pm

    twitter @cunardfan thanks for a great prize

  93. Keith
    April 27, 2013 / 1:10 pm

    facebook stan theman

  94. Linda Bunning
    April 27, 2013 / 1:11 pm

    I have tweeted @privateinfo

  95. Linda Bunning
    April 27, 2013 / 1:12 pm

    Liked Love Chic Living on Facebook

  96. Linda Bunning
    April 27, 2013 / 1:13 pm

    Followed Love Chic Living on Twitter

  97. Linda Bunning
    April 27, 2013 / 1:13 pm

    subscribed to your blog

  98. Megan Bayford
    April 27, 2013 / 1:20 pm

    HAVE TWEETED @ALESSMEG

  99. david butterfield
    April 27, 2013 / 1:22 pm

    followed gidder and lovechicliving and rt’d

  100. lucy morgan
    April 27, 2013 / 1:23 pm

    done and done!

  101. kim neville
    April 27, 2013 / 1:23 pm

    I have tweeted @kimneville2

  102. karen england
    April 27, 2013 / 1:24 pm

    tweeted and followed, thanks

  103. kim neville
    April 27, 2013 / 1:24 pm

    I like on Facebook as kim neville

  104. kim neville
    April 27, 2013 / 1:25 pm

    I follow on twitter @kimneville2

  105. steve mason
    April 27, 2013 / 1:25 pm

    tweetd @isstevestrange and followed

  106. kim neville
    April 27, 2013 / 1:26 pm

    I have subscribed by email

  107. Kevin Williams
    April 27, 2013 / 1:26 pm

    all tweeted @goring190

  108. lisa murray
    April 27, 2013 / 1:33 pm

    done, followed rt’d @soitisositis

  109. Samantha Fenn
    April 27, 2013 / 1:36 pm

    Tweeted as @LDChesterfield

  110. Samantha Fenn
    April 27, 2013 / 1:37 pm

    Like on twitter as @LDChesterfield

  111. CARRIE BROWN
    April 27, 2013 / 1:37 pm

    I have tweeted @carriecpbrown

  112. Samantha Fenn
    April 27, 2013 / 1:37 pm

    Like on FB as Samantha Fenn

  113. CARRIE BROWN
    April 27, 2013 / 1:38 pm

    I am following on twitter @carriecpbrown

  114. Ali Johnson
    April 27, 2013 / 1:39 pm

    I have Tweeted @LittleMsHolibob

  115. Lynn Blakeman
    April 27, 2013 / 2:00 pm

    Have tweeted @lynnblakeman

  116. Lynn Blakeman
    April 27, 2013 / 2:01 pm

    Liked on Facebook (Lynn Harrison)

  117. Lynn Blakeman
    April 27, 2013 / 2:02 pm

    Following on twitter @lynnblakeman

  118. Lynn Blakeman
    April 27, 2013 / 2:05 pm

    Subscribed by email

  119. Val Swift
    April 27, 2013 / 2:29 pm

    I’ve tweeted @val_2402

  120. Holly
    April 27, 2013 / 2:34 pm

    Have followed and tweeted – wonderful prize!

  121. Louise Smith
    April 27, 2013 / 3:14 pm

    I’ve tweeted @Liquorice13

  122. Louise Smith
    April 27, 2013 / 3:15 pm

    Liked on Facebook – Louise Jazz Smith

  123. Louise Smith
    April 27, 2013 / 3:16 pm

    Following on Twitter @Liquorice13

  124. kim plant
    April 27, 2013 / 3:23 pm

    followed both on twitter and tweeted @xxme2uxx

  125. kim plant
    April 27, 2013 / 3:24 pm

    already following love chic on facebook 😉

  126. Amy Harding
    April 27, 2013 / 3:49 pm

    Tweeted 🙂 @Amii_Harding

    Great comp! <3

  127. maddalena dalton
    April 27, 2013 / 5:01 pm

    TWEETED AND FOLLOWING XX

  128. Yinster
    April 27, 2013 / 5:25 pm

    tweeted as Yinster

  129. Jay Scales
    April 27, 2013 / 6:01 pm

    I’ve tweeted the tweet – I;m @cheekychicken24 on Twitter x

  130. Miss J A Hewitt
    April 27, 2013 / 7:52 pm

    I have Tweeted @JHlU2013

  131. Miss J A Hewitt
    April 27, 2013 / 7:52 pm

    I have liked (Jac Hewitt) on fb

  132. Miss J A Hewitt
    April 27, 2013 / 7:53 pm

    I have followed @JHlu20312

  133. Angela Sandhu
    April 27, 2013 / 8:36 pm

    Have tweeted @angiesandhu

  134. Angela Sandhu
    April 27, 2013 / 8:38 pm

    liked on Facebook

  135. angela sandhu
    April 27, 2013 / 8:40 pm

    followed on Twitter @angiesandhu

  136. Vivien Baird
    April 27, 2013 / 8:52 pm

    have followed love chic on facebook

  137. Vivien Baird
    April 27, 2013 / 8:53 pm

    Have tweeted @domsgran

  138. Harry Baker-Farmer
    April 27, 2013 / 9:13 pm

    Have tweeted as @Harry2389

  139. melanie harbor
    April 27, 2013 / 10:24 pm

    tweeted and followed on twitter @comper1234

  140. Allan Smith
    April 27, 2013 / 10:33 pm

    I have Tweeted: @allansmithuk83

  141. Karl D
    April 27, 2013 / 11:12 pm

    have tweeted as @karl5

  142. Karl D
    April 27, 2013 / 11:13 pm

    have followed on twitter @karld5

  143. leanne mc
    April 27, 2013 / 11:13 pm

    liked on facebook thanks

  144. hannah massingham
    April 28, 2013 / 7:49 am

    I have tweeted – @hannahmass1

  145. hannah massingham
    April 28, 2013 / 7:52 am

    iLife’s on facebook 🙂

  146. hannah massingham
    April 28, 2013 / 7:52 am

    followed on twitter

  147. Karen Barrett
    April 28, 2013 / 8:35 am

    Thanks, tweeted
    @chocolateonemse

  148. Karen Barrett
    April 28, 2013 / 8:38 am

    Following on Facebook as Karen Barrett

  149. Karen Barrett
    April 28, 2013 / 8:38 am

    Following on Twitter as @chocolateonemse

  150. John Lynch
    April 28, 2013 / 9:12 am

    have tweeted @81misfit

  151. John Lynch
    April 28, 2013 / 9:13 am

    have followed @81misfit

  152. John Lynch
    April 28, 2013 / 9:13 am

    liked on facebook

  153. Tracey Clarke
    April 28, 2013 / 9:18 am

    I Have Tweeted would love to win

  154. judith eddington
    April 28, 2013 / 10:16 am

    I have retweeted

  155. Bex allum
    April 28, 2013 / 10:45 am

    I tweeted @BexAllum

  156. Becky John
    April 28, 2013 / 10:49 am

    Tweeted the message @becky0020

  157. Becky John
    April 28, 2013 / 10:49 am

    Liked on Facebook (Becky John)

  158. Becky John
    April 28, 2013 / 10:50 am

    Following on Twitter @becky0020

  159. Becky John
    April 28, 2013 / 10:50 am

    Subscribed via email

  160. hannah storey
    April 28, 2013 / 11:52 am

    Tweeted at @storeybook

  161. Isabel O'Brien
    April 28, 2013 / 12:28 pm

    I followed on twitter @yyesidolikecake.

  162. Isabel O'Brien
    April 28, 2013 / 12:28 pm

    I liked on Facebook!

  163. Isabel O'Brien
    April 28, 2013 / 12:29 pm

    I subscribed by email!

  164. Lesley-Ann Dunn
    April 28, 2013 / 1:20 pm

    I’ve followed you on twitter (@diavolina1610)

  165. Lesley-Ann Dunn
    April 28, 2013 / 1:21 pm

    I have retweeted (@diavolina1610)

  166. Lesley-Ann Dunn
    April 28, 2013 / 1:21 pm

    And I’ve subscribed by email

  167. Vicky Carter
    April 28, 2013 / 2:25 pm

    all done 🙂

    @thegood_wife

    vicky-ann carter – fb

  168. Helena H
    April 28, 2013 / 2:30 pm

    tweeted from helga16

  169. Helena H
    April 28, 2013 / 2:30 pm

    follow on twitter helga16

  170. Jenny
    April 28, 2013 / 4:10 pm

    I tweeted as @purelydistorted.Could really do with a lovely win like this!

  171. Sarah Guy
    April 28, 2013 / 4:45 pm

    followed on twitter

  172. Sarah Guy
    April 28, 2013 / 4:46 pm

    I have tweeted

  173. Sarah Guy
    April 28, 2013 / 4:46 pm

    I have followed the blog via email too xx

  174. Megan Adams
    April 28, 2013 / 5:09 pm

    Tweeted and followed! 🙂 @msemegs

    Thanks for a great competition!

  175. Inan
    April 28, 2013 / 6:00 pm

    Tweeted as kopraonu1

    Great competition! xx

  176. Linda Hobbis
    April 28, 2013 / 7:04 pm

    Following on Twitter as @lindylulu47.

  177. esther james
    April 28, 2013 / 7:33 pm

    Like Love Chic Living on Facebook

  178. esther james
    April 28, 2013 / 7:34 pm

    FollowED Love Chic Living on Twitter @esthermate

  179. esther james
    April 28, 2013 / 7:35 pm

    subscribed by email!

  180. laura amplett
    April 28, 2013 / 8:12 pm

    done, not sure if worked 🙂 @lauraamplett x

  181. melanie stirling
    April 28, 2013 / 9:24 pm

    I have tweeted @mellysocks

  182. melanie stirling
    April 28, 2013 / 9:26 pm

    I receive your blog emails

  183. Victoria Gooch
    April 28, 2013 / 9:32 pm

    liked, followed and retweeted @victoria_gooch

  184. Helen Porter
    April 28, 2013 / 9:58 pm

    i have tweeted @HelenRemi411

  185. Helen Porter
    April 28, 2013 / 9:59 pm

    following on twitter @HelenREmi411

  186. Helen Porter
    April 28, 2013 / 9:59 pm

    i receive e-mails

  187. Helen Porter
    April 28, 2013 / 10:01 pm

    i have liked on facebook

  188. lynsey graham
    April 28, 2013 / 11:08 pm

    i tweeted on twitter and liked on facebook

  189. siggy po
    April 29, 2013 / 12:12 am

    I have liked on Facebook as siggy po

  190. siggy po
    April 29, 2013 / 12:12 am

    Following on twitter as @siggysugar 🙂

  191. siggy po
    April 29, 2013 / 12:13 am

    Tweeted as @siggysugar 🙂

  192. Andrea Johnson
    April 29, 2013 / 12:40 am

    Tweeted @casperthegh0st

  193. Andrea Johnson
    April 29, 2013 / 12:40 am

    Following on Twitter @casperthegh0st

  194. Andrea Johnson
    April 29, 2013 / 12:41 am

    Like on Facebook Andrea Jayne

  195. Peaches Golding
    April 29, 2013 / 10:52 am

    You’d better believe I’ve re-Tweeted it!

  196. Dominique Bailey
    April 29, 2013 / 11:43 am

    Fantastic competition, have tweeted 🙂 @dffb180792

  197. jenette ogborn
    April 29, 2013 / 12:13 pm

    All doen fab prize

  198. Claire Butler
    April 29, 2013 / 12:39 pm

    have tweeted @bbdiva1977

  199. Claire Butler
    April 29, 2013 / 12:40 pm

    already facebook liker Claire Bbdiva Butler

  200. Claire Butler
    April 29, 2013 / 12:40 pm

    already twitter follower @bbdiva1977

  201. Claire Butler
    April 29, 2013 / 12:43 pm

    subscribed by email

  202. julie baxter
    April 29, 2013 / 2:08 pm

    tweeted as @lushy20

  203. maddalena dalton
    April 29, 2013 / 3:25 pm

    tweeted great giveaway

  204. tony brown
    April 29, 2013 / 3:43 pm

    tweeted on my account @B275Brown

  205. tony brown
    April 29, 2013 / 3:43 pm

    liked on facebook as tony brown

  206. tony brown
    April 29, 2013 / 3:44 pm

    followed on twitter as @B275Brown

  207. James Shaw
    April 29, 2013 / 3:49 pm

    i have tweeted @jacom218

  208. michele omalley
    April 29, 2013 / 3:57 pm

    Tweeted @1967Shelly great giveaway

  209. Emma Bradshaw
    April 29, 2013 / 8:28 pm

    I have tweeted @emmathebradshaw

  210. Emma Bradshaw
    April 29, 2013 / 8:28 pm

    I am following on Twitter @emmathebradshaw

  211. Rebecca
    April 29, 2013 / 8:43 pm

    I have followed on twitter @1978rebecca

  212. Rebecca English
    April 29, 2013 / 8:44 pm

    I have liked on Facebook

  213. LEE STARR
    April 29, 2013 / 9:05 pm

    I have tweeted leestarr6

  214. Paul Green
    April 29, 2013 / 9:26 pm

    Have tweeted @paramotorpaul

  215. Sarah Morris
    April 29, 2013 / 9:32 pm

    Followed on twitter and tweeted as @smorris_cm

  216. Attachment Mummy
    April 30, 2013 / 9:34 am

    Have tweeted as @AttachmentMumma

  217. Attachment Mummy
    April 30, 2013 / 9:35 am

    Following you on Twitter as @AttachmentMumma

  218. Attachment Mummy
    April 30, 2013 / 9:35 am

    Already liked your Facebook page

  219. Attachment Mummy
    April 30, 2013 / 9:38 am

    Following by e-mail

  220. clara cort
    April 30, 2013 / 11:29 am

    tweeted
    user: @temesed
    fingers crossed

  221. hannah
    April 30, 2013 / 1:58 pm

    I have tweeted! Looks like you had a lovely time! xx

  222. Kate, WitWitWoo
    April 30, 2013 / 2:10 pm

    Looks a bit different to the Travelodge we shared!

    Tweeted as @iamwitwitwoo

  223. Karen
    April 30, 2013 / 7:00 pm

    Tweeted – this would be a perfect prize – hubbys Birthday is coming up and would be good to have a weekend away.

  224. Kellie Faggle McIntyre
    April 30, 2013 / 7:57 pm

    tWEETED AS @Kelliefaggle

  225. Kellie Faggle McIntyre
    April 30, 2013 / 7:58 pm

    Liked on fb as Kellie Faggle Mcintyre

  226. Kellie Faggle McIntyre
    April 30, 2013 / 7:58 pm

    Following on twitter as @kelliefaggle

  227. Kellie Faggle McIntyre
    April 30, 2013 / 7:59 pm

    Subscribed by email : )

  228. Julie Picton
    April 30, 2013 / 8:18 pm

    Tweeted and all done @JuliePicton27

  229. Ainun
    April 30, 2013 / 9:11 pm

    Following on twitter @tikielf

  230. Gemma Mary Haughton
    April 30, 2013 / 10:15 pm

    All done, thank you x

  231. Katie Bennett
    April 30, 2013 / 11:11 pm

    i have tweeted @ktbennett83 already a liker on fb

  232. Penny Ford
    May 1, 2013 / 2:17 pm

    Tweeted the message @penzzy193

  233. Penny Ford
    May 1, 2013 / 2:18 pm

    Liked on Facebook

  234. Penny Ford
    May 1, 2013 / 2:18 pm

    Followed on twitter @penzzy193

  235. Laura
    May 1, 2013 / 7:39 pm

    I totally agree about rediscovering the city. Sometimes Nottm gets a bad press nationally but there’s so much to like about it. Thanks!

    • Jen
      Author
      May 1, 2013 / 9:33 pm

      So true Laura, Nottingham does get a bad press but there’s much more to the city than that. Thanks for commenting 🙂

  236. BEKI LACY
    May 1, 2013 / 8:15 pm

    FOLLOWING AS @BECCA_LACY
    liked on FB as Reb Lacy

  237. S Hughes
    May 1, 2013 / 8:57 pm

    I have followed on Twitter @MotherOfSteel

  238. leah
    May 1, 2013 / 10:47 pm

    following on twitter

  239. leah
    May 1, 2013 / 10:50 pm

    Following you following me on Pinterest..

  240. leah
    May 1, 2013 / 10:52 pm

    So good to discover your hometown.. saves on travel,I have tweeted too,,

  241. Colin Bowett
    May 1, 2013 / 11:00 pm

    Tweeted as the incredible @MonkeyMan16 !!!!

  242. hannah oneill
    May 2, 2013 / 9:16 pm

    I’ve Tweeted as @hammahnator

  243. jessica Agyin
    May 3, 2013 / 3:50 am

    have tweeted and liked

  244. Anne McCutcheon
    May 3, 2013 / 9:08 am

    I hazve tweeted

  245. Anne McCutcheon
    May 3, 2013 / 9:09 am

    I like you on Facebook

  246. Anne McCutcheon
    May 3, 2013 / 9:10 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  247. Su Tyler
    May 3, 2013 / 4:57 pm

    tweeted message
    @soosieboo

  248. Su Tyler
    May 3, 2013 / 4:57 pm

    following on twitter

  249. Su Tyler
    May 3, 2013 / 4:58 pm

    following on FB
    Su Tyler

  250. Alex Telford
    May 3, 2013 / 11:22 pm

    I have tweeted as @alexaaandra_t

  251. Alex Telford
    May 3, 2013 / 11:25 pm

    …and following on twitter @alexaaandra_t

  252. Natalie Holland
    May 4, 2013 / 7:03 am

    I like you on FB – natalie holland

  253. Natalie Holland
    May 4, 2013 / 7:03 am

    I follow you on twitter @starcatch3r

  254. Natalie Holland
    May 4, 2013 / 7:05 am

    I have subscribed to emails x many thanks

  255. Katherine Coldicott
    May 4, 2013 / 11:57 am

    Following Love Chic Living on Twitter @KatieJoyceAnna

  256. Rhoda K
    May 4, 2013 / 6:17 pm

    I’ve tweeted @rhodak09

  257. Rhoda K
    May 4, 2013 / 6:18 pm

    Subscribed via email

  258. Rhoda K
    May 4, 2013 / 6:18 pm

    Liked on FB

  259. Vivienne Marie Wilkes
    May 5, 2013 / 6:25 pm

    I’ve tweeted!

  260. Vivienne Wilkes
    May 5, 2013 / 6:25 pm

    Liked on Fb

  261. Vivienne Marie Wilkes
    May 5, 2013 / 6:26 pm

    Following on Twitter

  262. maureenc
    May 5, 2013 / 8:15 pm

    I subscribed to lovechicliving by email

  263. Joanne Mapp
    May 6, 2013 / 6:46 am

    I have tweeted @jojomapp

  264. Joanne Mapp
    May 6, 2013 / 6:46 am

    I am following on twitter @jojomapp

  265. Joanne Mapp
    May 6, 2013 / 6:47 am

    I have liked on facebook Joanne Mapp

  266. sandy
    May 6, 2013 / 4:01 pm

    I’ve tweeted
    @slbhill42

  267. sandy
    May 6, 2013 / 4:02 pm

    I’ve followed on TWitter
    @slbhill42

  268. sandy
    May 6, 2013 / 4:03 pm

    I’ve liked on Facebook

  269. sandy
    May 6, 2013 / 4:04 pm

    I’ve followed your blog by email
    🙂

  270. Katy C
    May 6, 2013 / 4:48 pm

    Tweeted and following on Twitter as katy_ann

  271. JULIE WHITTAKER
    May 6, 2013 / 7:43 pm

    Tweet tweet!! All done!

  272. Kelly
    May 6, 2013 / 10:17 pm

    have tweeted @kellywd

  273. Kelly
    May 6, 2013 / 10:18 pm

    Following Love Chic Living on Twitter @kellywd

  274. Rebecca Woodroof
    May 6, 2013 / 10:26 pm

    I’ve tweeted. @xrebecca

  275. jessica newman
    May 7, 2013 / 11:39 am

    tweeted as @jessica90088294

  276. Kerry Dodd
    May 7, 2013 / 3:00 pm

    tweeted – @kerry_dodd

  277. Fran Light
    May 7, 2013 / 6:29 pm

    I’ve tweeted as @LoveWinning

  278. Angela
    May 7, 2013 / 6:52 pm

    Done tweeted and commented

  279. Sue Bowden
    May 8, 2013 / 7:39 am

    I like Chic Living on facebook.

  280. Sue Bowden
    May 8, 2013 / 7:42 am

    I follow Chic Living on Twitter @sueb1960

  281. Sue Bowden
    May 8, 2013 / 7:44 am

    I follow via email.

  282. Tom Baines
    May 8, 2013 / 9:18 am

    following and tweeted @tompob7715

  283. Michelle Kitchen
    May 8, 2013 / 11:30 am

    I have tweeted- @mshell1231

  284. Michelle Kitchen
    May 8, 2013 / 11:31 am

    I follow on twitter- @mshell1231

  285. Jemma B
    May 8, 2013 / 12:30 pm

    I have followed on twitter @jemcmx

  286. Jemma B
    May 8, 2013 / 12:30 pm

    I have tweeted! @jemcmx

  287. Jemma B
    May 8, 2013 / 12:31 pm

    I have like on facebook!

  288. Linda McGarrigle
    May 8, 2013 / 2:35 pm

    I have tweeted fingers crossed xoxox

  289. Linda McGarrigle
    May 8, 2013 / 2:38 pm

    I liked Love Chic Living on facebook too x

  290. Linda McGarrigle
    May 8, 2013 / 2:39 pm

    I also follow Love Chic Living on twitter ty fab comp xoxox

  291. Linda McGarrigle
    May 8, 2013 / 2:39 pm

    I subscribe to the emails too xoxox

  292. Jacqueline Lyon
    May 8, 2013 / 8:28 pm

    I have tweeted -Would love to go to Nottingham

  293. Miranda Holman
    May 8, 2013 / 9:24 pm

    I have tweeted.

  294. Miranda Holman
    May 8, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    I have followed on Facebook

  295. Miranda Holman
    May 8, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    I have followed on twitter (mirandaholman76)

  296. Katie H
    May 9, 2013 / 1:12 pm

    Followed on twitter @For_Kate

  297. Katie H
    May 9, 2013 / 1:13 pm

    Liked on Facebook!

  298. Maureen Quinnell
    May 9, 2013 / 6:24 pm

    tweeted and followed @maursieq

  299. Kathryn S
    May 9, 2013 / 7:44 pm

    Tweeted @_x_kat

  300. Kathryn S
    May 9, 2013 / 7:44 pm

    Following @_x_kat

  301. lindsey bray
    May 9, 2013 / 7:46 pm

    liked, followed and tweeted x

  302. Daisy
    May 10, 2013 / 1:39 pm

    I’ve entered on twitter! @DanniDLx 🙂

  303. Miss Tracy Hanson
    May 10, 2013 / 2:11 pm

    Tweeted and followed as @IANSMIC

  304. colin Wright
    May 10, 2013 / 3:29 pm

    I’ve tweeted @baroncols

  305. Colin Wright
    May 10, 2013 / 3:32 pm

    i follow Love Chic Living on Twitter

  306. Colin Wright
    May 10, 2013 / 3:33 pm

    Liked Love Chic Living on Facebook

  307. Colin Wright
    May 10, 2013 / 3:34 pm

    Subscribed to the blog

  308. Joanne Smith
    May 10, 2013 / 5:29 pm

    done done done @jd5761

  309. Greig spencer
    May 10, 2013 / 6:35 pm

    have tweeted the comp tweet!!!

    greigo_uk

  310. Greig spencer Your choice of shirt size
    May 10, 2013 / 6:35 pm

    followed on twitter too greigo_uk

  311. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 10, 2013 / 7:23 pm

    I’ve tweeted – @WeeWillWilk

  312. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 10, 2013 / 7:24 pm

    I’m following on Twitter – @WeeWillWilk

  313. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 10, 2013 / 7:25 pm

    I’ve liked on FB

  314. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 10, 2013 / 7:25 pm

    I’ve subscribed via email 🙂

  315. Emma
    May 10, 2013 / 9:54 pm

    I have tweeted your link

  316. Emma
    May 10, 2013 / 9:56 pm

    Have tweeted Amanda link

  317. Emma
    May 10, 2013 / 9:57 pm

    Have liked on facebook

  318. emma
    May 10, 2013 / 9:59 pm

    Long time twitter follower!

  319. Sarah Davies
    May 10, 2013 / 10:11 pm

    I tweeted. @haonharas Thanks for the competition!

  320. Laura Farnworth
    May 10, 2013 / 11:38 pm

    Ive tweeted -Im LAFhusky

  321. Laura Farnworth
    May 10, 2013 / 11:39 pm

    Following you on Facebook already.

  322. Laura Farnworth
    May 10, 2013 / 11:41 pm

    I follow you on twitter @LAFhusky

  323. Kim Lam
    May 11, 2013 / 7:02 am

    Tweeted as @kim1957uk

  324. Kim Lam
    May 11, 2013 / 7:03 am

    Liked Love Chic Living on Facebook

  325. Kim Lam
    May 11, 2013 / 7:04 am

    Following Love Chic Living on Facebook on Twitter as @kim1957uk

  326. Kim Lam
    May 11, 2013 / 7:04 am

    Subscribed to the blog

  327. Hollie Posthill
    May 11, 2013 / 9:11 am

    Hello – thanks for running a great giveaway. I’m liking on Facebook and following and tweeting on Twitter as @Hollietabeta

    Fingers Crossed

    Hollie x

  328. Hollie Posthill
    May 11, 2013 / 9:13 am

    Sorry, me again didn’t realise we needed a different post for each!

    This can be my twitter following comment @Hollietabeta

  329. katrina Martin
    May 11, 2013 / 12:31 pm

    I`ve tweeted @katrinaam

  330. Alex Brownlee
    May 11, 2013 / 1:03 pm

    I have tweeted. Username @MarcusWheel

  331. Alex Brownlee
    May 11, 2013 / 1:03 pm

    I have followed on twitter. Username @MarcusWheel

  332. Alex Brownlee
    May 11, 2013 / 1:04 pm

    i have liked on facebook

  333. Alex Brownlee
    May 11, 2013 / 1:05 pm

    i have subscribed to the blog by email

  334. SamB
    May 11, 2013 / 5:51 pm

    Hi, I’ve tweeted to enter, good luck everyone!

  335. clair downham
    May 11, 2013 / 5:52 pm

    ive tweeted would love to win

  336. clair downham
    May 11, 2013 / 5:54 pm

    liked on facebook and folowing on twitter

  337. TIm Marchant-jones
    May 11, 2013 / 6:06 pm

    I have tweeted as requested

  338. Emma K
    May 11, 2013 / 6:49 pm

    Tweeted as @EmaKinsella

  339. Mari Reilly
    May 11, 2013 / 6:55 pm

    Tweeted & Following @mariamunkey

  340. bev_metallica
    May 11, 2013 / 10:35 pm

    Tweeted as bev_metallica

  341. Karen Colquhoun
    May 11, 2013 / 10:36 pm

    have tweeted @hunnycat 🙂

  342. bev_metallica
    May 11, 2013 / 10:36 pm

    Liked on Twitter

  343. bev_metallica
    May 11, 2013 / 10:37 pm

    Already liked on FB! x

  344. SUSAN L HALL
    May 11, 2013 / 10:46 pm

    I have tweeted as @straysuzi1

  345. Rey Chunara
    May 12, 2013 / 3:06 am

    I’ve tweeted @agentchuna15, followed, and liked on facebook

  346. Valerie B
    May 12, 2013 / 4:56 am

    I tweeted
    @nigelfluffy

  347. Valerie B
    May 12, 2013 / 4:58 am

    Liked you on Facebook

  348. Margaret Akel
    May 12, 2013 / 7:06 am

    liked on Facebook

  349. Margaret Akel
    May 12, 2013 / 7:08 am

    following on Twitter @maggie6789

  350. Margaret Akel
    May 12, 2013 / 7:09 am

    Tweeted the tweet @maggie6789

  351. Margaret Akel
    May 12, 2013 / 7:10 am

    subscribed by email and hoping to win a lovely stay

  352. Isabell Whitenstall
    May 12, 2013 / 7:40 am

    Liked on facebook

  353. Isabell Whitenstall
    May 12, 2013 / 7:42 am

    following on twitter as @izzywhizzybizzy

  354. Isabell Whitenstall
    May 12, 2013 / 7:42 am

    Tweeted the tweet as @izzywhizzybizzy

  355. Rishona Taylor
    May 12, 2013 / 8:10 am

    I have most deffo tweeted- looks like the life of luxury even if for jsut one night! @bishky

  356. Pat Stubbs
    May 12, 2013 / 8:59 am

    Have liked the facebook npages and tweeted as @scrapten

  357. Elaine Savage
    May 12, 2013 / 9:41 am

    followed on facebook

  358. Elaine Savage
    May 12, 2013 / 9:42 am

    followed on twitter

  359. Elaine Savage
    May 12, 2013 / 9:44 am

    Have sent the tweet and crossed my fingers!

  360. judith eddington
    May 12, 2013 / 10:38 am

    have tweeted the message

  361. Pauline Dring
    May 12, 2013 / 11:02 am

    i have tweeted @polly58

  362. Pauline Dring
    May 12, 2013 / 11:07 am

    following on Facebook

  363. Pauline Dring
    May 12, 2013 / 11:07 am

    Following on twitter

  364. Jennifer Bond
    May 12, 2013 / 11:47 am

    I have tweeted 🙂 @Tigga266

  365. Jennifer Bond
    May 12, 2013 / 11:48 am

    I am following on Twitter @Tigga266

  366. Jennifer Bond
    May 12, 2013 / 11:48 am

    I have liked on Facebook

  367. Jennifer Bond
    May 12, 2013 / 11:49 am

    I have subscribed to the blog 🙂

  368. EMILY OMARA
    May 12, 2013 / 1:11 pm

    tweeted @emily_4444 lets hope i win!

  369. Ben Audsley
    May 12, 2013 / 1:28 pm

    liked, followed and tweeted x

  370. claire woods
    May 12, 2013 / 2:20 pm

    Tweeted as @clairew137

    Thanks.

  371. claire woods
    May 12, 2013 / 2:21 pm

    Like Love Chic Living on Facebook
    done as claire samuel

  372. claire woods
    May 12, 2013 / 2:21 pm

    Follow Love Chic Living on Twitter
    done as @clairew137

  373. claire woods
    May 12, 2013 / 2:22 pm

    Subscribe to the blog by email

    Done.

  374. Tam Payne
    May 12, 2013 / 3:32 pm

    I have tweeted and followed :- @TamaraPayne2

  375. CHRISTINE ANDREWS
    May 12, 2013 / 6:43 pm

    have followed on twitter

  376. CHRISTINE ANDREWS
    May 12, 2013 / 6:44 pm

    …………..am a FB fan too

  377. Bea
    May 12, 2013 / 7:15 pm

    I’ve tweeted @bea_wil 🙂

  378. Susan Ellams
    May 12, 2013 / 7:49 pm

    I have tweeted from @P_E1

  379. Kerry Pool
    May 12, 2013 / 8:41 pm

    Tweeted from @kerryepool

  380. Veronica Therawati
    May 12, 2013 / 8:57 pm

    Done thanks! Tweeted as @vtherawati

  381. Veronica Therawati
    May 12, 2013 / 8:58 pm

    Liked on FB as Veronica Therawati

  382. Veronica Therawati
    May 12, 2013 / 8:59 pm

    Following on twitter @vtherawati

  383. Emma Ellison
    May 12, 2013 / 10:01 pm

    I have tweeted

  384. Emma Ellison
    May 12, 2013 / 10:02 pm

    I follow on twitter @BusybeeEmma

  385. Emma Ellison
    May 12, 2013 / 10:03 pm

    I like on facebook

  386. caroline kelly
    May 12, 2013 / 11:30 pm

    already liked and following

  387. caroline kelly
    May 12, 2013 / 11:31 pm

    tweeted @ckelly2304 xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  388. gary wilson
    May 12, 2013 / 11:53 pm

    done all of above.twitter name:@gazzaw68

  389. Pamela Browett
    May 13, 2013 / 1:21 am

    followed and tweeted (twitter name darksvenus)
    i have liked fb and posted

  390. Pamela Browett
    May 13, 2013 / 1:26 am

    also subscribed to your blog

  391. Katarina Micallef
    May 13, 2013 / 1:19 pm

    tweeted with km_i

  392. Sherry Poppy Owen
    May 13, 2013 / 2:12 pm

    Tweeted as @RedGirlLFC 🙂

  393. Sherry Poppy Owen
    May 13, 2013 / 2:12 pm

    Following on twitter & liked on facebook 🙂

  394. David R
    May 13, 2013 / 2:57 pm

    I have tweeted

  395. Nikki
    May 13, 2013 / 8:06 pm

    I have tweeted @NikkiCrick

  396. Nikki
    May 13, 2013 / 8:07 pm

    I am following @NikkiCrick 🙂

  397. Emma Howard
    May 13, 2013 / 8:24 pm

    Tweeted as @ammalinetheduck

  398. cheryl lovell
    May 13, 2013 / 8:25 pm

    Tweeted as @cheryl020606

  399. cheryl lovell
    May 13, 2013 / 8:25 pm

    Liked on FB

  400. cheryl lovell
    May 13, 2013 / 8:26 pm

    Following on twitter as @cheryl020606

  401. jen jackson
    May 13, 2013 / 8:26 pm

    I have tweeted @jenlouisej

  402. cheryl lovell
    May 13, 2013 / 8:26 pm

    Subscribed by email 🙂

  403. j jackson
    May 13, 2013 / 8:32 pm

    Following on twitter @jenlouisej

  404. JOANNA TERRY
    May 13, 2013 / 8:36 pm

    I have tweeted – @minijo1

  405. Jonathan Reed
    May 13, 2013 / 10:05 pm

    i have tweeted
    @rommer987

  406. Jonathan Reed
    May 13, 2013 / 10:05 pm

    i have liked on facebook

  407. Jonathan Reed
    May 13, 2013 / 10:06 pm

    i follow on twitter
    @rommer987

  408. Eleanor Powell
    May 13, 2013 / 10:43 pm

    tweeted as @lynfordthecrab

  409. claire little
    May 13, 2013 / 11:00 pm

    I have tweeted 🙂

  410. claire little
    May 13, 2013 / 11:01 pm

    followed on facebook

  411. claire little
    May 13, 2013 / 11:01 pm

    followed on twitter

  412. Katherine L
    May 13, 2013 / 11:52 pm

    I’ve tweeted 🙂 @tweetiekaz

    • Chris Bunn
      May 14, 2013 / 2:14 pm

      I’ve followed on twitter and tweeted link @xbunnx

  413. Katherine L
    May 13, 2013 / 11:53 pm

    I like Love Chic Living on Facebook 🙂

  414. Katherine L
    May 13, 2013 / 11:54 pm

    I’m subscribed to the blog by email 🙂

  415. Leanne McLoughlin
    May 13, 2013 / 11:54 pm

    Already folllwing on Twitter @second_time_mum

  416. Leanne McLoughlin
    May 13, 2013 / 11:55 pm

    Liking on FB (with my married name Leanne Nash) x

  417. Michelle Coles
    May 14, 2013 / 9:31 am

    i have tweeted @michelle_coles

  418. Rachel Sollis
    May 14, 2013 / 10:03 am

    Following on twitter

  419. Rachel Sollis
    May 14, 2013 / 10:03 am

    tweeted on twitter as @RSollis

  420. Rachel Sollis
    May 14, 2013 / 10:04 am

    Facebook Like 🙂

  421. Rachel Sollis
    May 14, 2013 / 10:05 am

    subscribed to your blog 🙂

  422. Nicola Reynolds
    May 14, 2013 / 12:01 pm

    I’ve tweeted @Nicola_Reynolds

  423. Nicola Reynolds
    May 14, 2013 / 12:02 pm

    Liked on Facebook – Nicola Marie Reynolds

  424. Nicola Reynolds
    May 14, 2013 / 12:02 pm

    Following on Twitter

  425. Nicola Reynolds
    May 14, 2013 / 12:03 pm

    I’ve subscribed via email 🙂

  426. Laura Ellen
    May 14, 2013 / 12:28 pm

    Hi, I have tweeted 🙂 @dinglefoot

    Good luck everyone and thank you for this competition!

  427. Laura Ellen
    May 14, 2013 / 12:29 pm

    I have followed on twitter! @dinglefoot

  428. Charlotte Hoskins
    May 14, 2013 / 12:31 pm

    I have tweeted the comp tweet – @charbarcrazy

  429. Charlotte Hoskins
    May 14, 2013 / 12:32 pm

    I am a fan of Love Chic Living on facebook

  430. Charlotte Hoskins
    May 14, 2013 / 12:32 pm

    I follow Love Chic Living on twitter @charbarcrazy

  431. Rebecca Kingston
    May 14, 2013 / 1:19 pm

    I tweeted 🙂 @bkingers

  432. Rebecca Kingston
    May 14, 2013 / 1:21 pm

    I liked on Facebook 🙂 Rebecca Kingston

  433. shell
    May 14, 2013 / 1:21 pm

    I have tweeted the competition

  434. Rebecca Kingston
    May 14, 2013 / 1:22 pm

    I follow on Twitter 🙂 @bkingers

  435. shane weir
    May 14, 2013 / 2:53 pm

    @leabana1 tweeted and would love to win

  436. Nicola Holland
    May 14, 2013 / 4:49 pm

    All done 🙂 Fingers crossed that we win!

  437. Peter Gilby
    May 14, 2013 / 5:00 pm

    Tweeted @petegilb2 would love to win this!!!

  438. Ana Goncalves
    May 14, 2013 / 5:39 pm

    Just tweeted, thanks very much for the Giveaway!

  439. Joanna Smith
    May 14, 2013 / 5:56 pm

    Tweeted as @strawberrisc

  440. Joanna Smith
    May 14, 2013 / 5:57 pm

    Already a liker on Facebook

    Joanna Smith

  441. Joanna Smith
    May 14, 2013 / 5:57 pm

    Already a follower on Twitter too!

    @strawberrisc

  442. stephen holman
    May 14, 2013 / 6:32 pm

    I have already liked Love Chic Living on Facebook

  443. stephen holman
    May 14, 2013 / 6:32 pm

    i already Follow Love Chic Living on Twitter (im @kingsandcorpses)

    </